Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 869 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks Ltd is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
In my opinion the service provided by PANZERWRECKS is the best from any online retailer I've ever used.
Posted 1 month ago
Although I'm new to the fold I have found Panzer wrecks the go to for all of my research. I cannot emphasize enough how good the quality and service is from these guys. I have a substantial wish list now! Keep it up everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, ordered one day delivered the next.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The usual excellent service. The packing is always first class coupled with fast delivery. Customer communication is superb - all round an excellent buying experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Book arrived very well packaged. Very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Since I' m a longtime buyer from PW, I can affirm that I never had a problem in transaction a/o despatchment. Totally affordable top notch site. A must for every WW history enthusiast and serious modellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service and very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The book was exactly as advertised. Exemplary research and detail. Good quality drawings and photographs on decent paper. Delivered safely in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent book
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth transaction, fast shipment and book was well packed in sturdy box. Thanks !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Turnaround was quick (especially given the vagaries of the holiday post), items were well packed, and all items were received precisely as described.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect as usual+++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sono soddisfatto del servizio
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, prompt tracking number received and delivery in well padded protective packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchase of the book "Unternehmen Ilse". Ordered on late evening of29th December, order processed and dispatched on the 30th December and was received the next day. The book arrived in perfect condition, excellent service by any standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As always books arrive promptly and well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent choice, sturdy packaging and quick shipping. One can not ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks sells books that I like!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, order dealt with promptly and despatched within a couple of days. Arrived earlier than estimated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and communication! Fast delivery and secure packaging! Would give 10 stars if possible! Excellent and highly recommended!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 869 reviews