Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,061 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used the company a number of times and every time their service cannot be faulted. The books come well wrapped and in good condition. Panzerwrecks is a company I will continue to buy from.
Posted 1 month ago
Can't fault the level of service more so the commitment cracking book excellent comms
Thanks Lee
Posted 1 day ago
the service was fast and smooth.
packaging was great.
Everything arrived okay
Posted 2 days ago
Super service.

Order arrived within days.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping and correct service !
Posted 3 days ago
I've been a customer of Panzerwrecks from the start I think. Lee always offers brilliant customer service, quick delivery and quality products. Outstanding!
Posted 4 days ago
Very speedy and efficient service. Top job Lee
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and shipping. Great book selection!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and the book is a quality piece of work, worthy of joining my library of reference material.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast, hassle free service with next day delivery. A1
Posted 5 days ago
The shipped was fast and packed very well.
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding company, thier PanzerWrecks series is very enlightening and enjoyable reading. I can honestly say that this Company is one of the TOP TEN that I have ever had the pleasure to do buisness with. Thier service and commitment to to the customer is definately job #1 for them. I had one order that was being prepared for shipment when I found some other titles I wanted and Lee Archer went to the trouble to hold shippment and add the Hs129 "Panzerjager" book to My order which saved Me $$ !! on shipping and I tip My hat to all of You and I look forward to forther purchases Your Great Company !.
Posted 6 days ago
very user friendly ordering system
Posted 6 days ago
Always reliable in terms of delivery, generous with discounts and special offers, top quality products in one place (these books are sometimes hard to find). Never had any bother with orders or delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great book to add to my collection of the Panzerwrecks series, fantastic value and great service at this time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent titles, superb production, service and delivery second to none and all books very well wrapped. Him at home drools at the announcement of new releases and classes them as must haves, whatever the subject! He also has 99% of your publications.
Posted 1 week ago
I understand that we are now in difficult times, but in spite of that I suggest you the use of special courriers like UPS.

Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Always reliable, and books arrive well packaged too. Recommend without reservation!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient service as always
Posted 1 week ago
A very fast and efficient service from someone who is knowledgeable in his subject.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service, Quick Delivery, Well Packaged, Good Communication.
You have set the bar very high but always manage to exceed expectations, many thanks, Colin
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,061 reviews