Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,225 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful and very interesting books, fast shipping and very friendly contact,

that is what one will find at Panzerwrecks Limited, always!

It's a real pleasure to buy from you, everytime again. Thank you very much, Panzerwrecks!
Posted 20 hours ago
Although I'd seen people refer to "PanzerWrecks" on several 'sites, I didn't know what or who they were ! So, as a recent convert, I'm most impressed; their selection of hard-to-find books, covering both English and other language publications, is hard to beat. Their catalogue covers battle and campaign reference books, vehicle reference books (including the PanzerWrecks series), unit histories, and vehicle modelling and colouration. In addition, all orders are well packed and boxed to survive the rigours of the postal system. Where else would you go ?!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 1 day ago
The best service I have ever received, prompt dispatch in well protected packaging without being huge if Amazon followed this dealers standards they could double their profits
Posted 1 day ago
Usual great service from Panzerwrecks. Arrived well packed on date promised.
Posted 1 day ago
Great resource for photographical references on the Panzerwaffe. Fast shipping across the pond in spite of COVID.
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the service from Panzerwrecks. My order was placed and shipped on the same day. The packaging was first rate, ensuring that my order arrived in perfect condition.
I would highly recommend Panzerwrecks and look forward to ordering from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
The care that is taken with the shipping is exceptional. I never worry if the books will be damaged in shipping because they are packed so well it is virtually impossible they would be damaged. A+ service all the way.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, good support and outstanding products.
Posted 2 days ago
All my purchases with Panzerwrecks have been speedily filled with no problems. The books themselves have never failed to delight!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast efficient service, good communication and great books at reasonable prices. Will buy again definitely.
Posted 3 days ago
Always a first class service. Great communication and prompt reliable delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and communication. Super fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
10/10 service. I will come back again to shop. Thank you very much.
Posted 3 days ago
very fast mail out very satisfied with the service, will definitely buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
quality service, with the possibility of putting oneself on a waiting list that is not "virtual". For my last purchases, I was informed of the availability of the books. Finally, a fast and careful shipment. Congratulations!
Posted 5 days ago
Superb survice as I have come to expect from Lee Archer and panzer wrecks
Posted 6 days ago
Great book. Great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, nothing is too much trouble for the Panzerwrecks team, cheers.
Posted 1 week ago
As with past orders, service has been excellent. Will be looking forward to future products. Keep up the excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,225 reviews