Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a second review. Well after one month (from order) the book was finally delivered. This was not Panzerwrecks fault but due to COVID-19 and the slow delivery of mail between the UK and Australia. The book was extremely packed and suffered no damage. Happy with the experience under the circumstances.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate using Google Chrome Web site does not work as well on Microsoft Edge and a Android tablet.
Order arrived ahead of expected time overall excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find the printed media a bit too expensive. I am sure I would have treated my self more often with less expensive prints.
Posted 1 month ago
very user friendly ordering system
Posted 2 months ago
I understand that we are now in difficult times, but in spite of that I suggest you the use of special courriers like UPS.

Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Snel en zorgvuldig geleverd, mooi en kwalitatief boek
Posted 3 months ago
Geweldig boek met duidelijke en mooie foto’s.. echt een aanrader
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, good, competitive pricing, outstanding service.
Posted 3 months ago
Very informative.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent photos about german panzer wrecks , helpful for making a panzer wreck model .
Posted 4 months ago
Sono soddisfatto del servizio
Posted 7 months ago
Panzerwrecks sells books that I like!
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service no problems
Posted 7 months ago
I am quite content with quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Good and professional books
Posted 9 months ago
I am very pleased that a publisher is so involved with Panzers in WW II. Lots of books to choose from, and if Panzers in Berlin is the standard, than the books are well researched and put together. The only thing that throws me off-guard is the name: Panzerwrecks. Are all the books about wrecks or about panzers including wrecks?
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Henk. We started life writing the Panzerwrecks series book - which are exactly that: books about wrecked Panzers.
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery from GB, good service
Posted 1 year ago
great prices and order arrived promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, I received my books within the expected time frame.

the packaging was well suited for the amount of books and the required protection.
Posted 1 year ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,227 reviews