Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

4.97 Rating 1,227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Panzerwrecks Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews

About Panzerwrecks Limited:

Panzerwrecks is a leading publisher, distributor and seller of WW2 Panzer books from specialist history & modelling publishers at the best online prices, with 5-star customer service and free UK shipping.

Visit Website

Phone:

01435865301

Email:

lee@panzerwrecks.com

Location:

Great Priors
Church Street
Heathfield

Write Your review

Tell us how Panzerwrecks Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 10th April 2020
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Panzerwrecks Limited Reviews | 27th November 2016
panzerwrecks
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I'm not sure how this service could be any better! Good prices, very quick from order to delivery, books arrive in top condition and Lee is incredibly helpful. If only all on-line shopping was this good!
Posted 1 year ago
Turnaround was quick (especially given the vagaries of the holiday post), items were well packed, and all items were received precisely as described.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service from Panzerwrecks, 2 orders placed and both delivered the next day by courier, the packaging is second to none and you can tell that these books have been wrapped with care, outstanding!.
As for the superb quality books themselves, panzers in berlin, autumn gale and schwere panzerjager abteilung 654, all in perfect condition, it's nice to receive books with sharp corners and no sign of damage through transit, some other booksellers should hang their heads in shame when in comparison to Panzerwrecks.
Will I shop again at Panzerwrecks? most definitely. Have already made a wish list. Tank you.
Posted 11 months ago
There are two great things about Panzerwrecks. First, the service is superb and there is a real sense of personal contact and a desire to meet the needs of the customer. Second, the range of books is truly awesome, with subjects that are rare, interesting, and really valuable to modellers, historians and researchers. A terrific range of products from a superb company.
Posted 1 year ago
In my opinion Panzerwrecks is the best military bookshop on line, the service is second to none. Prompt dispatch in adequate packaging to protect the books, they are my go to bookshop and I have never been disappointed.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent traders with countless superb books on AFV's & modelling techniques - ideal for the tankaholic!
Posted 1 year ago
Good overview/ description of titles. Very prompt responeses.
Posted 1 year ago
No problems whatsoever. Supersonic shipping speed. Pure pleasure.
Posted 1 year ago
Site is easy to navigate. Good selection. Orders are shipped well packed and promptly. I have been ordering from them since 2015. Very much recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Once again Lee and his excellent company persuades me to part with my money - a range of books right up my street, at reasonable prices, backed up with 5 star service which leaves me a happy chappy.
Posted 2 years ago
Panzerwrecks are an excellent example of a small publisher doing everything right. I interact with them through their website and Facebook pages, both of which are well designed and informative. Queries by email or Facebook posts are answered quickly and I'm alkways left feeling appreciated and valued as a customer. I've never had any kind of problem with their service, but I suspect that if that was to happen it would be dealt with quickly and efficiently - customer service seems to be a high priority.

The quality of their own published books is excellent and well priced, and they maintain a good stock of books from other publishers. There's always a pre-order discount, which is very much appreciated, and the books arrive well packaged in both bubble-wrap and cardboard sleeve.

10/10
Posted 2 years ago
I was a first time buyer from Panzerwrecks Limited and they provided a Fist class service, the books I ordered arrived less than 48 hours later, simply outstanding. The order was in a double layered boxes with the corners sealed with wide tape, so there was no chance of any damage to the books. They have a great sellection of books from about 20 ranges. I will be ordering more some time this year. Highly Recommended to anyone looking for Great books & WITH discount, The more you buy the more you receive.
Posted 2 years ago
Glad you're happy with the service Richard!
Posted 2 years ago
If you're a military history and/or tank buff (especially German tanks), then you should already be familiar with Panzerwrecks, which produces and sells some of the finest books on tanks it's been my pleasure to own. Not only is their output first class (I've happily spent a small fortune with them), but their service is top notch too - if you have a problem, Lee always replies promptly and helpfully. Be warned, perusing their website will probably lead to your wallet taking quite a hit, but you won't mind when you sit down and start reading...
Posted 2 years ago
Panzerwrecks seem to have new titles in stock before other retailers, and their prices are unbeatable, especially when you take the postage into consideration.
Prompt dispatch and excellent packaging are the norm, and all this make them my "go to" place for books. Thoroughly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Interesting, in-depth titles, beautifully packed so book arrives in perfect condition
Posted 2 years ago
Low prices,free postage,great titles!Panzerwrecks are the SAS of mail order,small ,efficient and reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you. That'll be the only time that the SAS and I will be mentioned in the same sentence!
Posted 2 years ago
very easy ordering system great communication and very fast delivery a great shopping experience
Posted 2 years ago
Panzerwrecks Limited is rated 4.97 based on 1,227 reviews