Pandora, Leicestershire Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pandora, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
11A, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Ave, Leicester LE19 1HY, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pandora, Leicestershire ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Donald
"Very quick with the delivery only took 2days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Constable
"Very helpful in every aspect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Rush
"Sales assistant was friendly and helpful but not pushing us or following us around the store and very knowledgeable of the jewellery. Great range of jewellery at affordable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Shireen Mcfadden
"Great customer sevice, maybe a bit too attentive.. I felt pressured into buying more expensive items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Very easy to use website"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Harman
"I visited Whiteley Hampshire branch and was served by Beckie who was one of the best sales assistants I’ve come across in years, she was professional, courteous, friendly could not help more, defintaly will visit the store again just on the service that I received"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Very good service from all the staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid
"Made a purchase from Pandora as a gift for my partner, product went down well! That said, the attitude of the sales assistants in the Aberdeen (Union Square) store was poor. Individual was dismissive and unhelpful when queried colour options i had seen online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
LYNDA WATSHAM
"Items are individually packed and displayed in their boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
John
"nice jewelry"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amanda Howard
"Very pretty jewelry, with a lot more choice than previously. Good prices and wonderful service in store."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anne Mather
"Good service and delivery. Great communication of sales and promotions"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"The quality of the ring and packaging enclosed was first rate."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David Jones
"The staff are knowledgeable about their products and their attention to detail and help is second to non polite and attentive nothing is to much for them they take the time to show you what your looking for no matter how small the cost or how dear excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Kaye B
"I was unsure of what I wanted to buy as a milestone birthday gift. The lady was very helpful. Suggesting and showing me different items. Am very grateful. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Carol McKay
"Ordered two rings from there website arrived on time and look fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dominic
"Great deals with swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pandora, Leicestershire is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This