Pandora, Leicestershire Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Pandora, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:

11A, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Ave, Leicester LE19 1HY, UK

Write Your review

Tell us how Pandora, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick with the delivery only took 2days
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful in every aspect
Posted 2 years ago
Sales assistant was friendly and helpful but not pushing us or following us around the store and very knowledgeable of the jewellery. Great range of jewellery at affordable prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer sevice, maybe a bit too attentive.. I felt pressured into buying more expensive items.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use website
Posted 2 years ago
I visited Whiteley Hampshire branch and was served by Beckie who was one of the best sales assistants I’ve come across in years, she was professional, courteous, friendly could not help more, defintaly will visit the store again just on the service that I received
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service from all the staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Made a purchase from Pandora as a gift for my partner, product went down well! That said, the attitude of the sales assistants in the Aberdeen (Union Square) store was poor. Individual was dismissive and unhelpful when queried colour options i had seen online.
Posted 2 years ago
Items are individually packed and displayed in their boxes.
Posted 2 years ago
nice jewelry
Posted 2 years ago
Very pretty jewelry, with a lot more choice than previously. Good prices and wonderful service in store.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service and delivery. Great communication of sales and promotions
Posted 2 years ago
The quality of the ring and packaging enclosed was first rate.
Posted 2 years ago
The staff are knowledgeable about their products and their attention to detail and help is second to non polite and attentive nothing is to much for them they take the time to show you what your looking for no matter how small the cost or how dear excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
I was unsure of what I wanted to buy as a milestone birthday gift. The lady was very helpful. Suggesting and showing me different items. Am very grateful. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered two rings from there website arrived on time and look fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
Great deals with swift delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Pandora, Leicestershire is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews