Pandora, Leicestershire Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Pandora, Leicestershire
Visit Website

Location:
11A, Fosse Park Shopping Centre, Fosse Park Ave, Leicester LE19 1HY, UK

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pandora, Leicestershire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very quick with the delivery only took 2days"
Posted 11 months ago
"Very helpful in every aspect"
Posted 11 months ago
"Sales assistant was friendly and helpful but not pushing us or following us around the store and very knowledgeable of the jewellery. Great range of jewellery at affordable prices."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer sevice, maybe a bit too attentive.. I felt pressured into buying more expensive items."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use website"
Posted 1 year ago
"I visited Whiteley Hampshire branch and was served by Beckie who was one of the best sales assistants I’ve come across in years, she was professional, courteous, friendly could not help more, defintaly will visit the store again just on the service that I received"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service from all the staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Made a purchase from Pandora as a gift for my partner, product went down well! That said, the attitude of the sales assistants in the Aberdeen (Union Square) store was poor. Individual was dismissive and unhelpful when queried colour options i had seen online."
Posted 1 year ago
"Items are individually packed and displayed in their boxes."
Posted 1 year ago
"nice jewelry"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pretty jewelry, with a lot more choice than previously. Good prices and wonderful service in store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and delivery. Great communication of sales and promotions"
Posted 1 year ago
"The quality of the ring and packaging enclosed was first rate."
Posted 1 year ago
"The staff are knowledgeable about their products and their attention to detail and help is second to non polite and attentive nothing is to much for them they take the time to show you what your looking for no matter how small the cost or how dear excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was unsure of what I wanted to buy as a milestone birthday gift. The lady was very helpful. Suggesting and showing me different items. Am very grateful. Thank you"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered two rings from there website arrived on time and look fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great deals with swift delivery."
Posted 1 year ago
Pandora, Leicestershire is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support