Palmiero Design Reviews

5 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
5.0
Based on 65 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Palmiero Design Reviews

About Palmiero Design:

Palmiero Design offer creative graphic design services for any marketing challenge. Design of brochures, catalogues, websites, display graphics & more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Palmiero Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 27th May 2021
Anonymous
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Kelly Jones
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Stephen Boylan
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
The Cuban Food Company Ltd
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 19th October 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 4 star review on 16th October 2020
Sunny Johal
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and effective correspondance. Very friendly design staff and met our deadlines on time. Would recommend to friends and definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
I love the brochures thankyou. thankyou for making the changes I requested and being so responsive in order for me to get them in time for our tradeshow.
Helpful Report
Toni's service was very efficient, accurate and friendly. We highly recommend Pamiero Design.
Helpful Report
Such a knowledgeable and easy to deal with team. Great experience and expertise helped me to create a professional offer booklet for my company. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design have been amazing in creating brilliant designs for my business. As a new business owner they have helped me with website design, booklets and roller banners. It does not matter which item they are designing, the quality, detail and service they provide is truly outstanding. I would highly recommend Palmiero Design!
Helpful Report
Excellent service at short notice. Quite pricey - but it really was very short notice!
Helpful Report
It is a pleasure working with Toni and his team at Palmiero Design. They've delivered outstanding design solutions for Shay & Blue across print, digital, packaging and direct mail. Professional, fast and friendly - thanks for all the great work!
Helpful Report
Fantastic design. Really happy with my flyer.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, they will come through quickly for you (if at all possible) when in a tight pinch.
Helpful Report
excellent as always.
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design listen and understand intrinsically what it is we are trying to achieve, they then set about making it happen. They have inspirational ideas to supplement what we require and a fast service to produce the end result. We have been using Palmiero Design for many, many years and cant praise them more highly.
Helpful Report
The staff are extremely helpful, polite and always seem happy to help you
Helpful Report
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Professional, cost effective and a quality outcome in every assignment undertaken for us. Absolutely would recommend. A ++
Helpful Report
My company has been using Palmiero Design for several years to create our mail order catalogue. Our brief is always met on time and we have been delighted with the extra creative tweaks that have been included to make our catalogue feel fresh and new. Looking forward to using them again this year!
Helpful Report
Fantastic service, we have used this company now for all our marketing campaigns, helpful friendly service, will go the extra mile for you when needed.
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design always deliver high quality work, completely to brief and often within very limited turnaround times, and we will continue to use their services for these very reasons.
Helpful Report
Very impressed with the support and service I received. The turnaround was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Very good design ideas. Job done in suggested time frame.
Helpful Report
Absolutely great team to work with. Tony and Sukhi have given some great ideas/input and we are looking forward to working with them again in the near future
Helpful Report
Palmiero Design is rated 4.98 based on 65 reviews