Palmiero Design Reviews

4.98 Rating 55 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Palmiero Design
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Palmiero Design Reviews

About Palmiero Design:

Palmiero Design offer creative graphic design services for any marketing challenge. Design of brochures, catalogues, websites, display graphics & more.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Palmiero Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Kelly Jones
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
Stephen Boylan
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 21st December 2020
The Cuban Food Company Ltd
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 19th October 2020
William Baxter
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Ibraham
Palmiero Design 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Kerry Purkis
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Palmiero Design listen and understand intrinsically what it is we are trying to achieve, they then set about making it happen. They have inspirational ideas to supplement what we require and a fast service to produce the end result. We have been using Palmiero Design for many, many years and cant praise them more highly.
The staff are extremely helpful, polite and always seem happy to help you
Excellent Service
Professional, cost effective and a quality outcome in every assignment undertaken for us. Absolutely would recommend. A ++
My company has been using Palmiero Design for several years to create our mail order catalogue. Our brief is always met on time and we have been delighted with the extra creative tweaks that have been included to make our catalogue feel fresh and new. Looking forward to using them again this year!
Fantastic service, we have used this company now for all our marketing campaigns, helpful friendly service, will go the extra mile for you when needed.
Palmiero Design always deliver high quality work, completely to brief and often within very limited turnaround times, and we will continue to use their services for these very reasons.
Very impressed with the support and service I received. The turnaround was excellent and the staff were extremely helpful. Would highly recommend them.
Very good design ideas. Job done in suggested time frame.
Absolutely great team to work with. Tony and Sukhi have given some great ideas/input and we are looking forward to working with them again in the near future
Palmiero Designs always deliver on time and I've never been disappointed with their service.
We have been working with Palmiero Design for a long time, and their work is consistently excellent. Always quick to provide assistance when needed and flexible enough to meet short deadlines when necessary - a pleasure to collaborate with!
Palmiero Design provided us with an excellent service, setting up and facilitating our use of Mailchimp and providing training and support remotely when needed. Their assistance was invaluable in ensuring that we sent our clients communication that was targeted and professional.
Palmiero are fantastic! The work they product is amazing & they are so friendly & helpful. Really great to work with
Fantastic service very quick and professional
Palmiero Design is rated 4.98 based on 55 reviews