Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.96 Rating 233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Amy
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Stewart
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely immaculate and outstanding. I had a full tummy tuck and boob lift along with muscle repair and a hernia repair Dr Gawad has gone above and beyond my expectations Constantly in contact daily 3 weeks post opp to make sure all is ok and everything has been fantastic to be fair x Absolutely immaculate and outstanding. Treatment Received: Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Couldn't be any happier with my breast augmentation by Mr Gawad! From start to finish the care was extremely professional and I was well looked after not only from Mr Gawad but also the rest of the staff. During the initial consultation Mr Gawad was very honest and understood my reasons for the surgery. Originally I wanted very large implants which in hindsight wouldn't have suited my frame. I'm glad I took his advise into account and went for the smaller option as they look great (exactly the look I wanted) and any larger wouldn't have suited me. Since the surgery the after care has been fantastic and Mr Gawad and all the staff have been very attentive. Overall I'm extremely happy with the end result and glad I chose Mr Gawad to perform the surgery due to his kind and caring nature. Would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting breast augmentation!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Mr El Gawad is a credit to his profession, I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic surgery. From first initial contact personal telephone call from him too my first meeting I was put at ease. My first consultation 20 minutes was free. I had done a lot of research about a breast lift and had thought of a tummy tuck after meeting him and deciding that I was certain this was for me. 20 years of stretch marks and saggy bust. I thought the price was very good for the surgery and aftercare. I am amazed at the results my scars are fantastic after only 5 months. My husband was very nervous after seeing pictures on the internet and he is very happy with the results. The staff at Pall Mall are fantastic and the care you receive is brilliant. Mr El Gawad thank you for your care! He even rang me at home several times after to check on me & how I was and the nurse visited me at home to remove drains and check on me plus daily phone calls. You will not be disappointed. My next review with him is after 6 months the after care is being great. I would recommend him to my family and friends Excellent I was very nervous but Mr El Gawad put me at ease and was available before and after with any queries. You will not be disappointed
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I couldn't ask for better results from my Tummy Tuck and Liposuction. I went for a tummy tuck (abdominoplasty) as I had a significant over hang of skin due to my four children. Dr Gawad did an incredible job, the tummy tuck operation combined with Lipo has made my stomach look amazing. I couldn't ask for better results. Dr Gawad is a brilliant surgeon and I would recommend him definitely to anyone. The best surgeon you can get. 100% satisfied. Pall mall medical was very pleasant to attend. The staff were all very nice and took good care of me after my surgery.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Mr dr gawad is a absolutely 100% super fantastic miracle performance worker he is very VERY good folks... am a straight talker this man works and aims for a perfect job and beyond I would say he is a perfectionist and would highly recommend I would recommend listening to him he really knows his stuff he is a expert his work is spot on to detail I had a full tummy tuck "FLER DE LIS" the experience I had was perfect in and out same day and I have to say he is a very kind and he listen to what you want..I was 22 stone and truly had loads of baggy skin like loads if you could see me know trust me I look damm good he has really really done a SUPERFANTASTIC job on me I am extremely pleased he might be more expensive but trust me he is WORTHY OF IT.. I really like this doctor he is a good man.. ask him to show you a photo of what he has done for me bloody brilliant. Also he fixed my abdominal mussels I dont kw how he did it but i have got a six pack my stomach is properly firm gosh how he did that still baffles me.. so yes 100% use this surgeon he is fully recommend by me and I am one fussy man trust me I can complain about anything find faults in most things but with dr gawad work I found nothing but perfection.... so yes I recommend him very ver highly.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I recently had a full tummy tuck and muscle repair with the fantastic Mr Gawad. After having two children I was left with terrible excess skin and damaged muscles. Every time I looked in the mirror I could have literally cry I hated my saggy stomach. When I first met Mr Gawad I knew straight away I was in the best hands. I was given excellent pre and post op care. He is professional, caring and has gone out of his way to provide outstanding level of care to his Paitents. I am currently 3 days post op and I can already see the see the fantastic result. I'm forever indebted to mr Gawad for helping me achieve my desired look and feel confident in my own skin again. Im so happy I found Mr Gawad God literally works through these hands!! Amazing results by amazing surgeon. Thank you so much, Jemma My experience has been excellent. I'm so happy I chose Mr Gawad. Very exerienced, knowledgable, professional and has treated me with outstanding post and pre op care. I would highly recommend. Thank you , Jemma.
Thank you Jemma for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
My treatment by Mr El Gawad was outstanding. During my consultation he made me feel very at ease and comfortable and he explained all procedures to me, both myself and my husband felt relaxed around him and confident about his work. My surgery went very well and right away I was very happy with the results. I experienced hardly any pain at all and Mr El Gawad has kept in touch throughout. I cannot fault him and do not have enough nice things to say about him, I would most certainly recommend him and should I need any further surgery I will most definitely go to him.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Mr Al Gawad is THE most kind, caring, helpful, sympathetic and understating professional I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Always on hand to answer any questions or worries and always understanding with helpful advice. Nothing seems to be too much for him. He has operated on me and given me my life back, my children their mum back. I am totally overjoyed with the work he has performed on me and I actually still wake some days and think it's all been a dream. I consulted with many surgeons before my operation but Mr Al Gawad stood out with his genuine care, understanding and compassion. I have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
My experience was wonderful with fantastic results!!! It's now 2 months after my facelift. I was very nervous at the thought of having a facelift however was put at ease by Mr Gawad and was able to speak to him directly at any time. He was realistically informative, friendly and left me totally at ease. When I arrived for surgery on the day the staff were very friendly, while professional and thorough. It was a first class service. After surgery went well ... Mr Gawad brought a mirror and was very pleased with what I saw. There was very little pain ... nothing that required more than a few painkillers afterwards. My face was tight and NO bruising!!! No hiding away other than the first week where the swelling needed time to settle. The scarring was so minimal ... and after only 2 months these hairline scars are hardly visible. Yet the horrible jowel I had around my mouth has gone ... my face lifted which makes my lower eyes less saggy somehow. I expected to have stiches that needed to be removed, however this wasn't the case as the stitches were disolvable an just fell out after during the secon an third week. I only had to return to see Mr Gawad post surgery again to let him see my face. All the people who know me say I look extremely well and have enjoyed many comments on how good I'm looking for my age. Everything is perfect and find myself with a new confidence. Other small pluses (the main is the fantastic surgery of course with a very personable an friendly warm surgeon) was that the place was easy to get to. From what I thought was going to be a very scary experience to achieve the results I wanted actually turned into a very pleasurable experience and my face looks better than when I was in my 20s for contouring. My skin looks well and my face looks very natural. I can only thank Mr Gawad for everything and am so pleased I found him. However I did do the research and did see that he has all the highest qualifications with many years of experience. Thank you again Mr Gawad!!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Clinic that goes the extra mile. My husband has just had breast reduction surgery after some consideration of Surgeons we decided to choose Mr El Gawad and what a choice that was. He was warm and friendly, made you feel at ease and explained everything thoroughly to us. His caring nature shone through and his professionalism was second to none. After the surgery he came and discussed what he had done and what steps should be taken during recovery. On arrival at the Pall Mall Medical Centre in Newton Le Willows we were greeted at 7.30 a.m. by Amanda who showed us to our private room which was bright and airy and very comfortable. The reception staff we encountered during the day were all very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Amanda looked after my husband through the day. She was lovely and clearly enjoyed her work. She answered all our questions and gave us advice for when we got home. She was popping in and checking on us every half an hour. She also went got my husband some lunch, what more could you ask for! His aftercare was exceptional, even to the point where he visited our hotel the day after the surgery to make sure my husband was OK and telephoned us a few days later to check on my husband. He even took us to the Railway Station to get our train! The whole experience was an extremely easy journey. We felt as if we were in very safe hands. Mr El Gawad can be described as a very kind and caring person who made every effort to ensure that our experience was a good one. We have no hesitation in recommending him, he truly did go the extra mile. We can't thank him enough. Treatment Received: Gynecomastia
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
He really does go the extra mile" "It has been just over two weeks since my breast uplift and tummy liposuction. I am so pleased with my results already! Mr El Gawad is fantastic, a lovely and caring person. He made me feel so at ease from the moment I met him, a true professional. Mr El Gawad genuinely cares for each and every one of his patients, his aftercare is exceptional. I was amazed that he called me directly the next day to check up on me and kept in contact to make sure I was OK. I was able to ring or text him if I had any questions or needed advice etc. He really does go the extra mile. I simply cannot thank and recommended him enough! I would not hesitate to go back to Mr El Gawad for any future plastic surgery. I am so excited to see my final results once I have healed, thank you so much! I found all the staff at the clinic very friendly and caring. My private room was great, as were the nurses who were very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and relaxed, especially Maxine who was excellent. She even gave me her number to ring or text with any further questions or advice for when I was home. All the staff were fantastic, I had nurses popping in every 15 minutes to check that I was OK. The anesthetist was really lovely she came in to check on me before she was leaving and made me feel so comfortable as I was very nervous before going into theater. I honestly could not have asked for more. I highly recommend Mr El Gawad and his team at Pall Mall, you will not be disappointed." Treatment Received: Breast Lift, Tummy Tuck
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
It has made me so much more confident. I had a full tummy tuck and breast augmentation. All my appointments starting from the initial consultation to the pre op appointments were all great and very helpful. I was very confused with which size implants to go for and Mr El Gawad told me which size he felt would be best suited for me and all I can say is I'm over the moon, as my breast are now the perfect size. They are just the look I was wanting. Mr El Gawad really is great at what he does. I could not have been in safer hands. His aftercare is second to none I just cannot fault it. If you are thinking of having surgery please do so, you could not be in better hands. Having my surgery is the best decision I made, it has made me so much more confident. All the team members, the nurses, Theatre assistants as well as the receptionist are all there to help and truly care. I felt so looked after. I can not have been more happier with my results and am very glad I chose Mr El Gawad.. Treatment Received: Tummy Tuck, Breast Reconstruction
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I left the consultation feeling positive.

My name is Gail 55 years old.I met Mr. A EL Gawad on 5/5/17 for my first consultation. My first impression was professional courteous he was very understanding he listened to my problem I had I required a tummy tuck and breast lift due to having children.I left the consultation feeling positive and upbeat. Mr. EL GAWAD said look at web page and review which I did. l email MR EL GAWAD to go head with procedures. On 26/5/17 I had my operation the staff were all kind professional. I would recommend anybody to Mr. A EL GAWAD and his team for any cosmetic surgery 7days post op and things are looking very; very good. Regards Gail. Treatment Received: Tummy Tuck, Breast Lift
Thank you Gail for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
My recovery has been great. I had a breast uplift with implants. My breasts had a lot of excess skin and sagging so I had them lifted, nipples resized and implants put in. Quite a lot of work. The results are amazing. I never thought I could have breasts like I do now, and my recovery has been great, no problems at all. I had to travel quite far to use Mr. El Gawad but I'm glad I did, he answers any queries extremely quickly and you always deal with him personally which is reassuring. I had the surgery at the Pall Mall clinic and the staff there are so amazing, the receptionists, nurses, anesthetist, everybody I met were so welcoming, friendly and professional. The clinic itself was very clean and the rooms were lovely.
Thank you Melanie for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I am really pleased" "I am extremely happy with results from my breast augmentation. After several consultations with Dr. A EL Gawad, he made me feel at ease and more than confident in the size that I had chose. He was really helpful and realistic during this time. He's always on hand to answer any queries personally. The day of surgery for me was very daunting but all the staff at Pall Mall & Mr. EL Gawd himself really looked after me. The anesthetist was brilliant. This is something i would now recommend to anyone feeling the way I felt for so many years. Mr. EL Gawad is fabulous at what he does, they are perfect in size for me, he really cared and wanted me to be sure in the process I was about to go through. The aftercare, the appointments following seeing the results I am really pleased. Pall Mall Newton le Willows was a great place to have my surgery. The anesthetist was brilliant, the nurses very caring and on hand checking every 15 mins after my op. Would definitely recommend." Treatment Received: Breast Lift
Thank you Danielle for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Dr El Gawad is one in a million, going above and beyond his duty as a surgeon . He made it a very personal journey for me , being there for support and advice throughout. His work is fantastic and he would be my first and only recommendation. I have so much gratitude for him and his staff team. He has given me my confidence back . Looking back at the pre surgery pictures it is hard to believe he could achieve what he has . (Breast reduction , lift and liposuction ) taking from a g cup to a d cup .. Forever greatful a+++++ all the way .
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
After a lot of research (and I mean A LOT) I choose to see Mr El Gawad for my face lift surgery. The consultations at Pall Mall Medical in both Manchester and Newton le Willows were friendly and informative. Mr El Gaward listened to my reasons for wanting the surgery and informed me of what the procedure would entail. We discussed the expectations and outcomes of the surgery and I was not pressurised in any way. In fact I was left to think about it for a period before my second consultaton to discuss the procedure and to confirm I wanted to go ahead. After Talking with Mr El Gawad I felt fully confident in the surgery I was to have and in Mr El Gawad to perform it. He had explained all the risks in terms that were easy to understand and I was given written copies of the risks and what we had discussed. I was also informed what to expect after surgery and the expected outcome. The staff at Pall Mall Medical, like Mr El Gaward were very friendly but also very professional. I felt very safe in their hands. I have had two follow up appointments and I am very happy with my treatment and the surgery. In fact Mr El Gaward telephoned me at home after discharge to see how I was and Im sure not may surgeons do that. The whole procedure of consultation to surgery to aftercare is easy and informative. You are put at ease completely. I would totally recommend Mr El Gaward and Pall Mall Medical to anybody that asked. A face lift and eye lid lift is not something I would approach lightly. Yes we all have fears but as far as I have experienced Mr El Gaward is one of the best. He listens and explains. Im sure I would return to Mr El Gawad and Pall Mall Medical if I wanted any other procedures.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I wanted a Breast reduction & uplift for years but never found any surgeon that made me feel 100% confident in their work until it met Mr El-Gawad, He is a amazing surgeon & a perfectionist, he listens and gave me more than enough information & care than expected, his staff and nurse Maxine are the best too, I stayed overnight after surgery and the staff can't, do enough for you through out the night, I hardly had any pain, the only problem was I had to go home the following day!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
This was my second visit to see dr ahmed abd el gawad. on the first occasion I received a breast reduction which went extremely well. As well as the results of the surgery. On the second visit to see dr Ahmed abd el gawad I received a tummy tuck during the operation he observed I had a hernia problem which I wasn’t aware of before hand. his awareness and caring nature made me relaxed and took away my worries. My recovery from my two operations was very fast and I was back on my feet shorter than expected. I would like to take this time show my complete appreciation to dr Ahmed abd el gawad as for his efforts have made a massive impact on health and confidence.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I made an appointment to see Mr A El Gawad and I knew immediately that I wanted him to perform my surgery. What a nice man. He has a kind,understanding manner.and is very professional and experienced he explained what surgery I would require. He ensured that I was fully informed and gave me time to think about the procedure and the recovery that was involved. He answered all questions with integrity. I had my surgery on the 14th October 2017 at the Newton Le Willows, and can I say what a fantastic hospital this is I had my own room which was spotless and the nurses especially Maxine put me at ease and could not do enough for me, she gave me her mobile number when I left the hospital and told me to get hold of her with any concerns no matter how small, so I would like to say a bit thankyou to her. I am now three weeks after the operation and I feel great. I have an appointment to see Mr El Gawad but he has also given me his mobile and told me to ring or text him with any problems/queries. He even called me after I left the hospital at 9pm to make sure I had got back ok, he is a truly amazing man and a credit to the Plastic Surgery Profession. I would have no hesitation in recommending him. I would definitely go to him for other treatment.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.96 based on 233 reviews