Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.96 Rating 233 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Amy
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Stewart
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with my treatment excellent staff & would go back in the future.
Thank you Chris for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great team, fantastic result. Won’t hesitate to go back to Pall Mall when I want another procedure done.
Thank you all
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
I am very pleased with the result of my surgical procedure.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
i came to pall mall for breast impant removal and found the experience through themselves was quick and the cost was the best i had found, they were brilliant from start to finish thankyou
Thank you Kelly for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall. The care I got was outstanding and I recommended Pall Mall to a lot of people.
Thank you Allison for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Service was fast, professional and efficient. Although a little too expensive!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Both Helen and Sara from the Cosmetics Team at Pall Mall Medical are amazing!
Every time I have called to speak with one of them, they have been so friendly and helpful.
My experience with them alone has definitely made me want to come back to Pall Mall Medical again!
Thank you Rachel for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Extremely happy with all three surgeries I’ve had at Pallmall, surgeons have excellent listening skills to your personal needs ensuring you gain the surgery you had in mind. More than willing to share pictures of past procedures to help you decide if it’s for you. Admin ladies and nurses are very pleasant and accommodating and always discreet. All staff members, from initial consultation to walking out of the door after your surgery are of a very high standard, professional and very friendly. Aftercare is second to none, and always available to answer any queries I would highly recommend PallMall.
Thank you Susan for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would have liked a more in depth consultation.
Thank you for your review Jean. We're so sorry to hear this! Please do let us know if we can do anything else to help you in future if you think about returning to Pall Mall.
I can highly recommend Pall Mall from the treatment I received. From the initial consultation straight through to the post operative aftercare. Everyone from receptionist to surgeon treatment me with respect, care and consideration. Should I require any future treatment then I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Pall Mall.
Thank you Elaine for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great staff, great service and great results!
Thank you Beverley for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Brilliant friendly girls and amazing doctors wouldn't go anywhere else
Thank you Denise for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
If you’re looking for private healthcare, cosmetic surgery or fillers this is the place to go. Very professional and made me feel comfortable when having my tear through filler done for a genetic issue I have. Very good prices for the service they offer as well! Definitely going back for my top up next year
Thank you Lydia for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Very good standard of support and advice.
Professional service throughout
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Very good
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I'm very happy with the result, however still some redness and puffiness especially around the left eye. Hoping this will disappear shortly.
Thank you Beryl for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Helen my patient co ordinator was amazing from start to finish. Answerin any questions straight away, checking up on me and generally making sure I was happy and comfortable throughout. My surgeon dr el gawad knew exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with the results. He made me feel completely at ease and he was very caring. I would 100% recommend and have done to my friends and family.
Thank you Mara for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Mr El Gawad is a credit to his profession, I would highly recommend him for any cosmetic surgery. From first initial contact personal telephone call from him too my first meeting I was put at ease. My first consultation 20 minutes was free. I had done a lot of research about a breast lift and had thought of a tummy tuck after meeting him and deciding that I was certain this was for me. 20 years of stretch marks and saggy bust. I thought the price was very good for the surgery and aftercare. I am amazed at the results my scars are fantastic after only 5 months. My husband was very nervous after seeing pictures on the internet and he is very happy with the results. The staff at Pall Mall are fantastic and the care you receive is brilliant. Mr El Gawad thank you for your care! He even rang me at home several times after to check on me & how I was and the nurse visited me at home to remove drains and check on me plus daily phone calls. You will not be disappointed. My next review with him is after 6 months the after care is being great. I would recommend him to my family and friends Excellent I was very nervous but Mr El Gawad put me at ease and was available before and after with any queries. You will not be disappointed! Treatment Received: Tummy Tuck
Thank you Karen for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Since the surgery, the after care has been fantastic. Couldn't be any happier with my breast augmentation by Mr Gawad! From start to finish the care was extremely professional and I was well looked after not only from Mr Gawad but also the rest of the staff. During the initial consultation Mr Gawad was very honest and understood my reasons for the surgery. Originally I wanted very large implants which in hindsight wouldn't have suited my frame. I'm glad I took his advise into account and went for the smaller option as they look great (exactly the look I wanted) and any larger wouldn't have suited me. Since the surgery the after care has been fantastic and Mr Gawad and all the staff have been very attentive. Overall I'm extremely happy with the end result and glad I chose Mr Gawad to perform the surgery due to his kind and caring nature. Would definitely recommend him to anyone wanting breast augmentation!" Treatment Received: Breast Implants
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Lovely man, easy to talk to, explains about treatment well Friendly staff, A. Treatment Received: Tummy Tuck
Thank you Amanda for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.96 based on 233 reviews