Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.96 Rating 234 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Ian
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy Robinson
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Amy
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Stewart
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had my op done just 3 weeks ago... they made me feel very comfortable and at ease for my first ever op all the staff were very friendly, Helen kept in contact with me and was amazing. Mr Prasad was my surgeon and already 3 weeks in over the moon with my results. I have already had one friend all the way from Bournemouth book in to have her op with Mr Prasad at pall mall medical too.
Thank you Jasmine for your lovely review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
My experience with pallmall medical was very very positive, all the staff I met were very helpful and friendly from the very start especially Helen and Sarah who made me feel at ease with the whole process. I am very happy with the results of my surgery and would definitely recommend them to anybody wanting surgery !!
Thank you Jenny for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Amazing place amazing after care...the surgery had changed my life! Thankyou so much
Thank you Rhiannon for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Would highly recommend Pall Mall, from the first phone call right the way through to aftercare the service was amazing. Helen the patient co-ordinator is so helpful and professional. She was so accommodating and was so quick at responding to any questions I had. All the staff at the Newton Le willows hospital where also great, Bernice was so lovely and made me feel really at ease. My surgeon Mr Krishnan was amazing. He talked me through everything and was really down to earth and approachable. I'm over the moon with my results. Thank you all so much!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I am very happy with the service and care that I received from all the staff at Newton le willows Pall mall medical centre.
Thank you Peter for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great treatment from both medical staff and office, especially from my patient coordinator Sarah. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great service overall, staff are all very friendly and helpful. Surgery went without any hiccups and was a very relaxed atmosphere. The on-call element following surgery was absolutely fantastic and personally reassured me when I was feeling something was wrong.
The only down side was not being able to get in touch with the clinic via phone when I rang, I found that my calls were cut off quite a few times when trying to make contact.
Personally would have preferred the post op compression bandages to have been provided by the clinic so I knew what ones were correct following otoplasty however these were easily purchased after a bit of research.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. We also apologise about your post-op experience- let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Professionalism all the way through my journey.

Sarah was so comforting during the process and made me feel at ease. She came into theatre with me to ease my mind and I thought that was such a lovely touch.

The communication I received from Sarah and Mr Prasad was impeccable.

I am over the moon with my results and I will be recommending Pall Mall Medical to everyone that is looking to have surgery.
Thank you Lucy for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Superb hospital. Had really good care through my gynaecomastia surgery. Nurses were excellent and really looked after me. Room was spotless and had a TV too! Surgery went well and ive had follow up appointments to see the Surgeon and Nurses regularly too. Nearly fully healed, barely see any scaring and love my new flatter chest. No need to feel embarrassed with my top off anymore. Mr Krishnan was top class, thanks to all the staff too. Highly recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics.
Thank you Terry for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Got my anti wrinkle injections and fillers with Dr Andre. He’s really good and careful as a doctor. Listens to what I want and gets great results. Love the refreshed look I get and I’ll deffo be back. Would recommend coming here, you get a free consultation with any of their doctors or surgeons.
Thank you Takara for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Amazing staff!

Helen, the patient coordinator help fix a problem from a previous cosmetic surgery which totally wasn’t her problem or job but went above and beyond to help with this! The nurses especially Maxine, Danielle and Bev are amazing and a credit to Pall Mall.

Maxine was amazing throughout my recovery constantly calling me back and texting me to reassure me of my wounds, even throughout the bank holiday weekend she made sure I was ok, I can’t tell you how much this meant having that extra support when your not feeling well!

Bev looked after me throughout my night stay, such a lovely lady who made me feel like it was my own mum looking after me! Danielle was amazing when I went in and the day after when I had to go back. It’s so much more easier when you have people who aren’t just amazing at their job but genuinely care about how you feel!

Also, thank you Mr Shabban for your amazing work!

I can’t thank all the staff enough at Pall Mall medical! X
Thank you Fran for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would definitely recommend Pall Mall medical to anybody considering Breast Augmentation. My 5 stars go to Helen Stuart, my patient co-ordinator who was amazing from start to finish. She went above and beyond for me, she was only a phone call away. Nothing was ever too much trouble. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease before and after my surgery. I cannot thank Helen enough!!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would definitely recommend Pall Mall medical to anybody considering Breast Augmentation. My 5 stars go to Helen Stuart, my patient co-ordinator who was amazing from start to finish. She went above and beyond for me, she was only a phone call away. Nothing was ever too much trouble. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease before and after my surgery. Cannot thank Helen enough!!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Fabulous treatment from both medical staff and office. Would definitely recommend :)
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Staff and surgen were all very professional, friendly and caring. Not a money orientated business, they genuinely want the best for you and I had the best experience!
Thank you Heidi for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Thank you so much to all the staff at Pall Mall. A special thanks has to go to Helen Stuart and Mr Prasad. Helen has been so friendly, kind and professional. Mr Prasad has done a fantastic job. I so happy with my procedure. After being so worried about the surgery I would not hesitate to do it all again and I give Pall Mall 5 stars.
Thank you Alexandra for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Felt at home the second I walked in. Mr Prasad thank you so much for everything you’ve done. I’m so happy. Thank you. I dealt with Maxine and Amanda the nurses were so lovely. Sarah my coordinator was the best. I felt safe with you guys above. Everyone was great as I dealt with a few coordinators, and nurses but you guys were the best. Thank you. Cannot wait to go bikini shopping.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall medical to anybody considering surgery. All the staff were amazing during my recent breast augmentation surgery. A very special thank you to Helen, my patient co-ordinator who was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She is helpful and friendly, she was very patient with me and went above and beyond to help with all my questions! My surgeon, Mr Prasad, was great, he really helped put me at ease and feel comfortable about the whole procedure at my first appointment. Bev who looked after me on the day was lovely and checked on me regularly, thank you to the anaesthetist and Amanda too for all your help on the day of my surgery and making it go as smoothly as possible. I really did feel I was in the best hands so thank you to all of you :)
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I genuinely have nothing but good things to say about sara and the surgeon. Sara you answered all questions perfectly used your powers of sass ha! to get me an apt with the surgeon between xmas and new year that meant i could get my hair done still and not have to change work/child care around which i really appreciated. The flowers sent out were lovely - thank you! Im super happy and have already recommended the clinic, Sara and Mr Prasad on 2 different social media groups i use, aswell as currently planning what i want doing next as like ive said to you before ive lost alot of weight leaving me with loose skin.
Thank you Heather for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall medical at Newton-le Willows to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery. Sara and Helen were very informative and professional. Mr Raghaven was the consultant who carried out rhinoplasty on me (even though I was 72) everything was explained as to how he would do the surgery. To the operating staff and the two lovely nurses that looked after me afterwards nothing was too much trouble, Maxine that removed my stitches one week later made me feel so relaxed, in fact everyone was wonderful . I have no hesitation in telling anyone to call them have a chat you won't be disappointed . For me it was money well spent, I'm looking forward to seeing Mr Raghaven for post op check ,to thank him personally .sandy
Thank you Sandy for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.96 based on 234 reviews