Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

4.96 Rating 222 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Pall Mall Cosmetics
Read Pall Mall Cosmetics Reviews

About Pall Mall Cosmetics:

Experts in Cosmetic Surgery & Aesthetics for Face, Body & Breasts

As a leading provider of cosmetic surgery in the North West, Pall Mall Cosmetics offers both surgical and non-surgical treatments in Manchester, Liverpool and at our very own private hospital in Newton-le-Willows (near St Helens).

We understand that your body is such an important part of your identity, and that is why our service is personal, friendly and professional. We ensure you get the best treatment possible, that is why our surgeons are highly qualified, accredited to British standards and many hold NHS positions.

You can meet any of our specialist Consultants free of charge, including our Breast Surgeons Mr Ram Prasad and Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, or our specialist Facial Surgeon Mr Raghavan for Nose & Ear Correction or a Deep Plane Face Lift, or a Vascular Surgeon for Varicose Veins. We also offer Aesthetic Gynaecology with the North West's only Aesthetic Gynaecologist for a Labiaplasty or Vaginal Tightening.

Read all our patient reviews here, such as reviews for Mr Vummiti Muralikrishnan, Mr Prasad, Mr Netri and Mr Raghavan.

Your body should be a source of confidence in all aspects of your life. We understand that everyone’s needs are different, whether it be a new shape, size, or simply a little help to regain a more youthful look.

You owe it to yourself, make the choices you can to look and feel the way you want. Wear the clothes you like, show off your body if you choose. You live your life with so many things in mind – family, friends, work and home. Now is the time to choose yourself. Be comfortable in your own body. Be who you want to be.

Start your journey with a FREE consultation with our expert Surgeons at Pall Mall Cosmetics.

Visit Website

Phone:

03300 58 44 55`

Email:

team@pallmallcosmetics.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pall Mall Cosmetics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy R
More Photos & Videos
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Amy R
More Photos & Videos
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 25th October 2019
Amy
More Photos & Videos
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Stewart
More Photos & Videos
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 27th December 2018
Alan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would definitely recommend Pall Mall medical to anybody considering Breast Augmentation. My 5 stars go to Helen Stuart, my patient co-ordinator who was amazing from start to finish. She went above and beyond for me, she was only a phone call away. Nothing was ever too much trouble. She answered all my questions and made me feel at ease before and after my surgery. Cannot thank Helen enough!!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Fabulous treatment from both medical staff and office. Would definitely recommend :)
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Staff and surgen were all very professional, friendly and caring. Not a money orientated business, they genuinely want the best for you and I had the best experience!
Thank you Heidi for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Thank you so much to all the staff at Pall Mall. A special thanks has to go to Helen Stuart and Mr Prasad. Helen has been so friendly, kind and professional. Mr Prasad has done a fantastic job. I so happy with my procedure. After being so worried about the surgery I would not hesitate to do it all again and I give Pall Mall 5 stars.
Thank you Alexandra for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Felt at home the second I walked in. Mr Prasad thank you so much for everything you’ve done. I’m so happy. Thank you. I dealt with Maxine and Amanda the nurses were so lovely. Sarah my coordinator was the best. I felt safe with you guys above. Everyone was great as I dealt with a few coordinators, and nurses but you guys were the best. Thank you. Cannot wait to go bikini shopping.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall medical to anybody considering surgery. All the staff were amazing during my recent breast augmentation surgery. A very special thank you to Helen, my patient co-ordinator who was absolutely brilliant from start to finish. She is helpful and friendly, she was very patient with me and went above and beyond to help with all my questions! My surgeon, Mr Prasad, was great, he really helped put me at ease and feel comfortable about the whole procedure at my first appointment. Bev who looked after me on the day was lovely and checked on me regularly, thank you to the anaesthetist and Amanda too for all your help on the day of my surgery and making it go as smoothly as possible. I really did feel I was in the best hands so thank you to all of you :)
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I genuinely have nothing but good things to say about sara and the surgeon. Sara you answered all questions perfectly used your powers of sass ha! to get me an apt with the surgeon between xmas and new year that meant i could get my hair done still and not have to change work/child care around which i really appreciated. The flowers sent out were lovely - thank you! Im super happy and have already recommended the clinic, Sara and Mr Prasad on 2 different social media groups i use, aswell as currently planning what i want doing next as like ive said to you before ive lost alot of weight leaving me with loose skin.
Thank you Heather for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall medical at Newton-le Willows to anyone thinking of cosmetic surgery. Sara and Helen were very informative and professional. Mr Raghaven was the consultant who carried out rhinoplasty on me (even though I was 72) everything was explained as to how he would do the surgery. To the operating staff and the two lovely nurses that looked after me afterwards nothing was too much trouble, Maxine that removed my stitches one week later made me feel so relaxed, in fact everyone was wonderful . I have no hesitation in telling anyone to call them have a chat you won't be disappointed . For me it was money well spent, I'm looking forward to seeing Mr Raghaven for post op check ,to thank him personally .sandy
Thank you Sandy for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great team and fantastic service from start to finish. Sarah, the nursing team and Mr Prasad were very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease. My procedure went well and the aftercare I received in the hospital was five star. I would definitely recommend Pall Mall to anyone looking for surgery. Thank you
Thank you Anne-Marie for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Very happy with my treatment excellent staff & would go back in the future.
Thank you Chris for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great team, fantastic result. Won’t hesitate to go back to Pall Mall when I want another procedure done.
Thank you all
Pall Mall Cosmetics 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
I am very pleased with the result of my surgical procedure.
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
i came to pall mall for breast impant removal and found the experience through themselves was quick and the cost was the best i had found, they were brilliant from start to finish thankyou
Thank you Kelly for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would highly recommend Pall Mall. The care I got was outstanding and I recommended Pall Mall to a lot of people.
Thank you Allison for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Service was fast, professional and efficient. Although a little too expensive!
Thank you for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Both Helen and Sara from the Cosmetics Team at Pall Mall Medical are amazing!
Every time I have called to speak with one of them, they have been so friendly and helpful.
My experience with them alone has definitely made me want to come back to Pall Mall Medical again!
Thank you Rachel for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Extremely happy with all three surgeries I’ve had at Pallmall, surgeons have excellent listening skills to your personal needs ensuring you gain the surgery you had in mind. More than willing to share pictures of past procedures to help you decide if it’s for you. Admin ladies and nurses are very pleasant and accommodating and always discreet. All staff members, from initial consultation to walking out of the door after your surgery are of a very high standard, professional and very friendly. Aftercare is second to none, and always available to answer any queries I would highly recommend PallMall.
Thank you Susan for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
I would have liked a more in depth consultation.
Thank you for your review Jean. We're so sorry to hear this! Please do let us know if we can do anything else to help you in future if you think about returning to Pall Mall.
I can highly recommend Pall Mall from the treatment I received. From the initial consultation straight through to the post operative aftercare. Everyone from receptionist to surgeon treatment me with respect, care and consideration. Should I require any future treatment then I wouldn’t hesitate to contact Pall Mall.
Thank you Elaine for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Great staff, great service and great results!
Thank you Beverley for your review! We’re really pleased you had a great experience with Pall Mall. We’ll pass on your feedback to the team, they will be delighted to hear. Let us know if we can do anything else to help you.
Pall Mall Cosmetics is rated 4.96 based on 222 reviews