Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.7 Rating 984 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u
3.7
Based on 984 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.7 out of 5
Read Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

About Pakistan Cargo 4u:

Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:

02085209346

Email:

info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Pakistan Cargo 4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My invoice number is 92185 my parcels was collected on 13-01-22, I sent 5 parcels, 4 parcels are delivered and 1 parcel which contain electronic item is missing, everyday they said it will be delivered in one week I am already waiting for my weeks and still there is no sign of my lost parcel. Bad customer service don’t use this cargo company or forget about your parcels.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Had a great experience with these guys, was super easy from when I called and my items arrived much sooner than expected. They were always available to answer any of my queries, will most definitely be using them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I have had the opportunity to use this company and am extremely delighted the honest, polite with steadfast manners, the device I have received. Well done Ranjah. I highly recommend this company. Everything arrived has been well intact. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I booked air cargo, you charged me £163 for it. You chose to send it by sea without letting me know. On numerous enquiries you told me that you have sent it by sea in error and you will refund me the difference of £120. The cargo was received 3 months later and money was never refunded. I am still waiting for refund. If i dont get my refund I will put further negative reviews on social media.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All we can say is the service is rubbish they never deliver on time it’s not even 1 star company . We sent ours in February and it’s still not received. Every week they make a new excuse The people on phone are not honest and don’t care about your belongings. Definitely this is the last time we are using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best service and very friendly I will recommend 👌 .... young boy hasan is so polite and coprative just let people know delivery via ship took bit long its not unusual so please be patience let them do their work then decide to comment negative or positive jazak Allah hasan son
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
DISGUSTING company that easily takes your money and goods but does not give the service stated. When asked about updates for delivery they give you the same answer that it will be delivered on either a Saturday or a Monday or 1-2 days. These are their usual excuses used over and over again. When asked for tracking number (which their website states they provide) they say they don't have it. When asked how they know it will be delivered without having tracking number to check they go silent on the phone and then hang up. They have been talking to me in English since booking my package with them and when i finally told them they are lying the 2 guys that usually answer the phones claimed they no longer speak english after speaking to me in full english only seconds ago and throughout all other calls (what a joke). They also ignore emails and facebook messages (fb msgs are being read but ignored). I have finally decided to report them to fb for scamming and also my bank (they are being investigated). My bank has also advice me to report them to Action Fraud (find website via Google,register account with them and fill out form and report everyone). I have reported them via Action Fraud and they will be investigated and if need be police officers will be visiting their address and finding them online. They messed with the wrong person! I suggest all the people that have been scammed by this disgusting company and packages not delivered/stolen report them on Action Fraud website (they are the online police that deal with companies like this). You don't need to speak to anyone just fill in the form. What goes around comes around and this company will get what they deserve!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am using there services from last 3 years, and most important thing is that mostly my parcel reaches unopened and with other it's never happened,i tried with different services provider but pak cargo 4u services is most reliable,because of COVID-19 there was some delays but but for me is most important my package delivered safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcels still not delivered via Air cargo and no replys to emails. Was quick to answer email regarding when it would be delivered but no reply as to why it still hasn't been delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used their ship service, i sent around 100kg with a good price. It reached there in 6 weeks. I sent more after and i will continue to send with them. Reliable and efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn’t even give one star this service is rubbish I have sent a parcel 3 months ago and it’s still not arrived at home all they say that it’s still on custom and will arrive next week, they look Nawaz Sharif’s family, mugging people and their valuables 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
“AOA please be aware of this company and do not trust them a sapicaly time period no two month more then that when I call they said Saturday again next Saturday again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi please be aware of this company and do not trust them with the delivery of your items. We sent a package full of clothes in September 2021 via Pak Cargo to Pakistan but the package has not been delivered to date. We have repeatedly asked for updates with regard to the package and have previously been advised that it is in the warehouse and someone will call us back. However, to date we have not had any update despited repeated phone calls and emails. Their terms and conditions state that the package should be delivered within 6 to 8 weeks and our emails asking for an update, refund of our delivery fee and compensation for the costs of the lost items have been completely ignored. Please do jot use them, really the company deserves no stars but unfortunately that was not an option when writing the review.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my parcel. I use a lot of cargo services but Pakistan cargo 4u service is really excellent. Thank you for safe and fast cargo service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This company should not be called Pakistan Cargo 4u, it should be called Zippo's circus!!! i can not express the level of disappointment! The unprofessionalism, lack of empathy and the i don't care attitude, needless to say but the whole setup is a JOKE!! we normally use a different company but due to some issues with customs in Pakistan they told us they are not taking orders, SOMETHING THESE CLOWNS SHOULD HAVE BEEN DOING!! so its been over 2 month since we sent a consignment to Pakistan and the story i keep getting told is ( you will get it in a few days, o you will get it in a few days!!) so after totally going crazy at the chap on the phone i was told the goods stuck as the link in Pakistan wants a still amount of money- THATS NOT MY HEADACHE!! i requested to have a manager call me, do you think that's happened?? YEAP NO CALL !! AND I REQUESTED THAT ON THE 14th OF APRIL- i can honestly say the review's stating the team is amazing and customer is very happy, is a fake!! lets get real i have never dealt with a more disorganized, unprofessional and dishonest organization, so my feeling !! LETS GET FRIENDS AND FAMILY TO SAY GOOD THINGS AND GIVE 5 STARS!!! I would strongly suggest that you pay someone a bit more money but at least have the service and reliability. if you read my review please note I'm not one for doing reviews but people need to know what the organization is about!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have had the opportunity to use this company and am extremely delighted the honest, polite with steadfast manners, the device I have received. Well done staff. I highly recommend this company. Everything arrived has been well intact. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please be aware of this cargo service as they have the worst customer services department once you pay them and handover the cargo for delivery. They have a representative named Hassan who picks up the phone with the world's most disrespectful attitude and response. It was a huge mistake to choose Pakistan Cargo 4U's services. Transit time of door to door sea-freight from the UK to Pakistan is approximately 6-8 weeks but here this company has taken for over 10 weeks to deliver the cargo to given location. Probably they have aforementioned rep. sitting in Pakistan to take calls and then let the customers suffer and on top of it they blame everything on customs which is not true because door to door delivery time includes customs clearance from both UK and Pakistan but these people use vague excuse that customs in Pakistan held up the cargo etc. which caused the delay and I can assure you that's incorrect as I am myself a supply chain professional who can bet that they are using customs name to cover their incompetency and delay. In the closing, it's a sad reflection that they are horrible with their customer services and technically no one rather should be really sending any cargo through this low performing named Pakistan Cargo 4U.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very bad customer service, does not respond for days. Strictly unreliable and deceitful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i sent my items on 09-02-22 and still waiting. they dont reply at all. I;ve left my reviews many times but now i can see that there's other people complainging and i assume that thier stuff sent almost the same timescale. i;m leaving my number here so that whoever in this situation, we can make a group and sort out this matter with these people. My number is 07966061256.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rubbish service, when we contact your office for an update all they say is we will call you tomorrow and will let you know but that tomorrow never comes and they never call you back with an update. It’s been two weeks and I am still waiting for an update.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.67 based on 984 reviews