Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.73 Rating 790 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.72 out of 5
Read Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

About Pakistan Cargo 4u:

Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:

02085209346

Email:

info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Pakistan Cargo 4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company, packaging and fast delivery Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Good service my parcel deliver on time
Posted 4 days ago
Great place to shipping your products. shipping my products from the UK to Pak in our budget and time to time served
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, reliable and helpful staff. Many thanks for your hard work. Hassan is doing wonderful job.
Posted 1 week ago
Worst company ever! They have captured/taken over my parcel since more than 3 months and no one has even responded to any call or text. Call the number on the site and i bet no one will answer
Posted 1 week ago
Worst service ever the guy Hassan on the phone is very rude cuts the call and if you let your number through and he recognises it he won’t answer they say to you air cargo will take 10-14 days on collection but take over a month that to they lie about door to door they make you collect it from a place 6 hours away from the delivery destination they are very big frauds they charge you extra then the price they say to you over the phone on collection to do not use the service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm really happy with their service staff is good aswell.thank you pakistan cargo 4u.will definitely use them again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really bad customer service they lie to you about the time it will get there in I was told my air cargo will get there in 10-14 days and it’s been 4 weeks still not got to the destination and also charge you extra when they turn up to collect your cargo then the price they say to you over the phone customer service is extremely poor over the phone I asked to speak to the manager they cut the call on me then wouldn’t answer my call when I called back
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
My shipment was supposed to be delivered within 6-8 weeks as they told me at pick up. But its two and half month later. its still not delivered yet. I have called so many time, they don't pick up 9 out of 10 times and one time when they pick up, they give a false date of next 8-10 days. Never going to use their service ever again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
rude staff at the call Center, refuses to answer enquiries, claim to be the fastest however weeks later the bag hasn’t arrived and no one gives any information. Frauds Stay away
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service Staff is also very good One of the Best services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, timely delivery, great service and price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick and efficient service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service. Cheap and delivered quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service definitely will be ordering again
Posted 1 month ago
Good sarvice
Posted 1 month ago
don't ever trust them they will take your stuff and will never get back to you so please be aware all these good reviews are paid it's been 3 months since my stuff is with them they don't answer ur calls shittest service ever
Posted 1 month ago
Trusted reliable company, always on time and brilliant customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent cargo service the price so low about the quality of the service. Responded to my enquiry. Staff was friendly. Gave me an instant quote and came out to pick up the goods. Recommend the service and will definitely use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.73 based on 790 reviews