Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.76 Rating 255 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u

About Pakistan Cargo 4u: Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:
02085209346

Email:
info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Pakistan Cargo 4u made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Greater than 52%
on-time delivery
Greater than 84%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very vvv reliable service. Highly recommended to others. V nice people n trust worthy. Wonderful experience. Prayers n best wishes ahead."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks Pakistan Cargo 4u. By using first time i feel very happy with this service and with its's collaborative team. So i strongly recommend this service to send your parcels."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have received my parcel on-time. Reliable cargo service at competitive price.Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I booked my parcel in air cargo. Received on time. Excellent services. Recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the new items that were in my parcel were taken out, before they reached my mother in Lahore, and old clothes were left in. The missing weight was made up by adding their own old clothes to the parcel. I rang Pakistan Cargo 4U numerous times & they were unhelpful and ignored my complaints. Never use them for sending new items. Horrendous customer service!!!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i whould highly recommend Pakistan cargo 4U. Very reliable service with friendly and professional staff.i will use the service and recommend to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recieved package on time, found this service one of the best one, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Order received safe and on time, highly recommended their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, I will use again withoutany hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They collected my parcel from my house on time but there was a week delay for it to arrive in Pakistan. I called up on many occasions and was always told this friday and that saturday. Eventually they gave in and got me the tracking number for TCS. According to them they only recieved parcel 2 days ago but they were alot quicker and delivered it with 72hrs. Really ashamed with the service as I was looking to send more but will now have to look around for another company and hope for better luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Cargo Service To send parcels Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Job PC4U. Received my Parcel on time Definitely will use again. Highly Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve always send parcels through shipping they received without delay the service is very excellent"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service Attach with TCS Pakistan No 1 courier Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received my parcel. Pakistan cargo 4 u delivered my parcel on time. Very happy with the service. Will use their services again and recommend to friends and family :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick service pakistan cargo 4u. i was shocked to get my cargo very soon. also 'll recommend to my friends to use it 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sent my stuff using their service. Reached safe within the time scale they told me. Really happy with this service, Thank you pak cargo."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.76 based on 255 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support