Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

4.15 Rating 216 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u

About Pakistan Cargo 4u: Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:
02085209346

Email:
info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pakistan Cargo 4u?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good cargo service with timely delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Shabana Farooq
Unverified Reviewer
"Iv used this company about 5 times now and 3 out that was by ait cargo..this team is amazing absolutely love the friendly service and always on the end of the phone regarding any issues with delivery..thanku so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Maryam Mahmood
Verified Reviewer
"very safe and fast delivery, nothing was broken or missing, im very happy to do business with you and ill definitely recommend Pakistan cargo4u to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ashiq Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Best service thank you Pakistan cargo 4u"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really bad service. I sent to shipping order .1 i have received My stuff was missing.i did complain.no action they don't bother to reply.waste of money.they close in front of you bag and later on open and take out expensive stuff.should close this company.i am waiting for my 2nd and last shipping order if something missing from that shippment I will do police complain about this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Asma Qaism
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service i recommended to all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sana Zubair
Verified Buyer
"We have been recently moved back to Pakistan,Lahore from UK. I found Cargo4u company from google but they have't broken from trust and proofed that they are the best. I booked my cargo two times and delivered as promised time with all of my luggage's. Also staff treat very well ! I'll highly recommend Cargo 4u company."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Raheela Ali
Verified Buyer
"Received my stuff. Thank you pakistan cargo 4u on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good cargo keep it up guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Homa Aslam
Verified Buyer
"I think so, your team/organization just made an average quality of work. there is nothing outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adnan Malik
Verified Buyer
"Got everything properly and almost at the due delivery date. We really appreciate your efforts and hope you will keep on doing the good work. Thank you very much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sohail Suleman
Verified Buyer
"Very Good service thank u pakistan cargo 4 u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Abdul Rehman
Verified Buyer
"I was using them for the first time and must say that their service and the packing of my boxes was really good and delivery time was on the date before they told me. Customer service is also Good. I will definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nosheen Younas
Verified Reviewer
"Good n honest👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Please please do not use this company they are compulsive liars and become rude when you challenge them. My sister booked her air cargo a month before she was supposed to arrive in Lahore the stuff arrived 2 days before she was due to leave and come home. They consistently lied and all the time the suitcases were still in London. I was ringing them daily and they blamed the unrest in Pakistan and said customs were holding he suitcases in Pakistan. What they didn’t know was that a very high ranking official in customs was related to us and he personally was trying to track down her cargo. They finally told the truth that it hadn’t left London on the day they shipped it but instead of sending it to Lahore which is what we paid for they sent it to Karachi. This added another 3 days as it now had to clear customs in Karachi and then be sent by train to Lahore before their agent collected it and delivered to the address. Compulsive lying all the way through and items missing from the cases. We challenged them when my sister came home but they became rude and aggressive."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tahir Javed
Verified Buyer
"Hi Pakistan cargo Your Cargo service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sadia Usman Wahla
Verified Buyer
"Sadia Usman your cargo service is very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usman Minhas
Verified Buyer
"I'm all ready happy to Pakistan Cargo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Noor Amd Family
Verified Buyer
"Best Cargo service my stuff dliverd safe and proper thank u pakistan cargo 4 u"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sardar Muhammad Saleem Adaa Manager
Verified Buyer
"Good service. I used this company 4th times for send my cargo. I m very happy with Pakistan cargo 4 u. All the time they delivered my stuff on time and in good condition. Thank you pakistan cargo 4 u. I recommended to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 4.15 based on 216 reviews