Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.76 Rating 173 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u

About Pakistan Cargo 4u: Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:
02085209346

Email:
info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Pakistan Cargo 4u ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent service, everything reached on time before eid...will be using this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"very happy with th service i recieved. i was worried the things would not arrive in time for Eid but they were on time, and everything was in the bags. i will deffinatly be using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Javed Iqbal
Verified Buyer
"First time used this company took bit long but received in good time Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saad Hussain
Verified Buyer
"Am very happy for you air cargo my parcel delivered with in 5 days thanku so much I recommended to my family members"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just received my stuff. Booked 10 days before air cargo. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"They are fraud they lie and mislead customer please don't use their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Noor Amd Family
Verified Buyer
"good cargo Pakistan"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I’m really disappointed by the service as I’ve been waiting for four days and no one has come to pick up my stuff. Been calling all day number of times to find out when will the driver come to pick up and no definite reply. End of the day saying in their last call they will come next week. Furious and disappointed. Will not recommend to any of my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shafaqat Ullah
Verified Reviewer
"We used their By Sea Shipment service and shipment reached at destination on the given date. Before I used their service, I rang them and asked them an open question, why do they have bad feedback, the gentleman explained, some of customers pack electronics in clothes and do not disclose to us at the time of booking. Soon shipment reached at destination port, custom people create trouble, hence get delayed. I trusted and used their service. I had good experience with them, I never give them follow up/chase call. It reach safe and sound at destination at given deadline date."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Saeed Mirza
Verified Buyer
"The collection team has always been very helpful and punctual. The delivery has been on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time collection, regular updates and timely secured delivery to the address abroad . Will definitely recommend their services"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mohammed Afzal Khan
Verified Buyer
"Good service door to door"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jawad Akram
Verified Buyer
"Am very happy for this company thanks Pakistan cargo 4u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Totally scam. To all coming customer trust me if you see reviews with 5 stars dont believe that. Because the owner of this company or staff giving 5 starts to themselves. I am 500% sure every single customer who booked thier cargoo from them are abusing them. you moron dont put 5 starts by yourself . leave it on cutomers. they take more than 4 weeks to deliver to pakistan for air cargoo. they are charging money for air cargoo and semd it by sea. if you dont believe me . just try their service you’ll also curse them on their dirty face."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great reliable service and I will be using them again for any stuff I need to send to Pakistan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
IFTIKHAR AHMAD
Verified Reviewer
"Very bad company cheater people black mail in Pakistan for custom duty I never send again all so taken expensive item"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Muhammed Anar
Verified Buyer
"Great service and earlier than expected sent parcel by air arrived early from the estimated time I was given"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mian Abdul Qadoos
Verified Buyer
"Thanks Pakistan Cargo 4 u for on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just waste of time and money on Air cargo not secure delivery not on time delivery"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Waste of time and money not secure for personal things if you send by air not deliver on time am going to court to claim my stuff"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.76 based on 173 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This