Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.76 Rating 714 Reviews
70 %
of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.72 out of 5
Read Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

About Pakistan Cargo 4u:

Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:

02085209346

Email:

info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Pakistan Cargo 4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Used Pakistan Cargo 4u couple of times to deliver my stuff back home... Great Service along with Great Customer Service in UK
Posted 22 hours ago
Shipping was really quick and the service is nice..
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic, helpful, highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Very great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, good communication from the team, easy to navigate website
Posted 1 week ago
Very very disappointed they tell you stories and do promises that will be delivered on time but in reality they keep on saying that you will receive your parcel in 2 days but you will not receive any thing and have to chase up for you parcel and again same stories
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good service my parcel deliver on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my parcel. Its 3 days late. But my stuff in same condition and packaging is excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service very good and early delivery was brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
The company owner calls you idiot fool if you ask for missing items or damaged. He will tell you not to contact me and if you ask him a question he will threaten you to come to his warehouse and deal with you physically???

All i asked that my boxes are damaged and opened, all my stuff is missing can you investigate, he answered " You stole your stuff and dont make me fool go to any court i dont give a f*ck.
Sympathy for this poor guy, needs some medical attention.
The currier will rob you and insult you.
Bunch of unprofessionals more like idiots
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very reliable service for absolutely reasonable price. I would definitely recommended
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, will packaged, no complaints
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was very speedy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm really happy with the service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service and fast delivery. Staff are very responsive to queries
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, reliable and helpful staff. Many thanks for your hard work. Hassan is doing wonderful job.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
Posted 1 month ago
great speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely quick and efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.76 based on 714 reviews