Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

3.74 Rating 872 Reviews
69 %
of reviewers recommend Pakistan Cargo 4u
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
2.72 out of 5
Read Pakistan Cargo 4u Reviews

About Pakistan Cargo 4u:

Pakistan Cargo 4u is proud to be the most reliable, flexible and cost effective freight service to clients across the UK to send cargo and gifts to Pakistan, Mirpur and Azaad Kashmir. Our freight services can be tailored to meet your needs and requirements. Our air cargo & sea cargo services are the best and the cheapest as well as quick. Pakistan Cargo 4u is the leading company for shipping to Pakistan and Azaad Kashmir.

Visit Website

Phone:

02085209346

Email:

info@pakistancargo4u.co.uk

Location:

Unit 6, 280 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Pakistan Cargo 4u made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It is chain of cargo services providing good services by air, by sea.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great place to shipping your products. shipping my products from the UK to Pak in our budget and time to time served
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Pathetic service! Highly not recommend at all. I booked my 22 kg for air cargo they reassured me I will be reached in 1 week to 10 days I paid extra for this. Now it’s been one month now still my family has not received parcel when I call them they don’t answer my phone. I don’t know what I can do can someone please guide me how to complaint against them?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good! Spot on service, updates and delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I used their ship service, i sent around 100kg with a good price. It reached there in 6 weeks. I sent more after and i will continue to send with them. Reliable and efficient company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This cargo service is amazingly satisfactory. My luggage reached safe n sound well in time.The rates are also quite affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service for absolutely reasonable price. I would definitely recommend you and hoping to use your services in the future too. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great place to shipping your products. shipping my products from the UK to Pak in our budget and time to time served.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just to say my parcel was delayed but arrived safely and no item was missing or damaged. Thank you. Would appreciate on time delivery next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found my parcel on time, excellent customer service. They were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality, timely delivery, great service and price.”
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent cargo service the price so low about the quality of the service. Responded to my enquiry. Staff was friendly. Gave me an instant quote and came out to pick up the goods. Recommend the service and will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received my parcel in 9 weeks. A little bit late but my all stuff in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disgusting service I would recommend never ever even think of sending anything from them I regretted so bad 4 months of being send on every call they lie this week it will be delivered etc etc I’m that upset that i had to come here for the feedback never ever did a feedback before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shift service , I have booked sea cargo with it and at the time of collection after 3 reminder they said we cannot collect. *Befare from these cheaters*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Your service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most professional service from all aspects, got all my stuff from the UK to many different places all over Pakistan from the north to the south. Would defiantly recommend these guys to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Pakistan cargo4u I am really happy my parcel delivered in Pakistan so quick service thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Pakistan Cargo 4u is rated 3.74 based on 872 reviews