Paint Spray Tools Reviews

4.81 Rating 223 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Paint Spray Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Paint Spray Tools Reviews

About Paint Spray Tools:

One of the UK's largest online suppliers of professional paint spraying equipment. From airless paint sprayers to filters, we have an excellent range all at great prices, with 5 star customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01767 640888

Email:

sales@paintspraytools.co.uk

Location:

Unit A
Sayers Drive
Lyons Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Paint Spray Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Colin Semmens
More Photos & Videos
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 11th November 2016
eduard muslia
More Photos & Videos
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 11th November 2016
eduard muslia
More Photos & Videos
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 27th October 2016
Ken Henderson
More Photos & Videos
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 16th June 2016
Louis
More Photos & Videos
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2016
Saviour
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really knowledgeable staff, we took theIt advice on what to buy and were really happy with the results - Thanks guys!
Very helpful and great prices would buy from pst again
Great prices and quick delivery and definitely 5 star customer service.

I contacted PST for some advise with a small problem I was having with a replacement part. I spoke to Jeff who was very helpful, he offered to contact the manufacturers tech guys and call me back with their advise This he did within the hour. Problem solved.
Excellent service & very helpful , will be using again

Thank you
Excellent service. Couldn't be more helpful and supportive.
Supplied the spray the spraying equipment in good time at a reasonable price and delivered in good time. Great service and will use again in the future.
Confident advice on spray tips ... much needed and appreciated in a sea of doubt... really competitive pricing with swift delivery 10/10
10/10 always use this company. No problems!!!
Good service fast delivery
Excellent service as always
Excellent service and support from Kelsey.
Prompt delivery and prompt answers to any technical questions.
Paint Spray Tools 5 star review on 27th January 2020
Great service and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
I have used pst for a few years now,I love how they have such a good selection and prices are spot on too.
Service excellent, best price and delivery on point.
Many thanks, everything went so smooth.
Got all my bits quick delivery and sprayer all back working as it should thanks
Extremely good service and very quick delivery.
Not sent on next day delivery as promised , then said would refund the shipping charges but still not seen a refund!! Been over 2 weeks now . Not bothered now !
Hello Bal,
I am sorry for your negative experience with our company. I believe your order was placed on the 25.09 and the credit was done on the 26.09. Someone will be in touch to make sure you have received this OK.
Thank you
Help line was excellent, knew exactly what I needed and delivered early.
Very quick respond in chat and always ready to help , nice and polite , well done guys !
Very helpful and quick delivery too.
Paint Spray Tools is rated 4.81 based on 223 reviews