Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,974 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with PACT.
Posted 5 months ago
Great ethics , superb quality, prompt delivery, clear website, highly flexible. Everything works perfectly. Thank you!
Posted 5 months ago
Five star feeling ! Amazing beans !
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick deliveries after order...just tried the home blend: delicious with a hint of chocolate flavour as promised!
Posted 5 months ago
Have been enjoying my first Pact coffee as an alternative to treating myself to takeaway coffee. The coffee in my first delivery was lovely and I’m looking forward to the next. Love the flexibility around types and delivery and also my free V60. The whole kitchen smells beautiful when I’m making it and my daughter is repurposing the coffee grounds into body scrubs.
Pact Coffee 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Pact coffee selection is delicious and their customer support is fantastic. 5 star company for sure!
Posted 5 months ago
Great coffee always delivered on time.
Pact Coffee 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome service and coffee. Fresh roast and quickly despatched coffee. Can only recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s early days , only just over a month into my subscription with 2 orders consumed . Very impressed with the coffee bean quality , nice flavours and aromas and very prompt and efficient service .
Posted 5 months ago
Some really interesting and varied tasting coffees in the middle plan, good price and honestly just unsure how well I'd function without this service ;-) ☕️
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely coffee. Deliveries finally coming on time (for now...thanks Covid), and a smashing customer service team.
Posted 5 months ago
Coffee arrives quickly in fab packaging and is the perfect amount for 2 of us for a month. We enjoy trying the new flavors each month, and being able to rate them means we can get our favorites again. Price is great and the subscription service is fab as can get coffee when you need it or delay a delivery if your not quite ready.
Posted 6 months ago
Amazingly easy. Amazingly tasty.
Posted 6 months ago
Just recieved my order and i love it. Beautiful coffee
Posted 6 months ago
Oit of this world
Posted 6 months ago
The coffee is great and the expertise that has gone into sourcing, roasting and blending is brilliant. We love the personal touch. What a great way to experience coffee; sent direct to your door with such good care and attention.
Posted 6 months ago
In my experience, Pact's customer service is first class. The first packet of Pact Coffee I received was excellent and I am looking forward to receiving the second any day now.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent coffee and excellent service both for business and personal use. Always have a range of roasts to suit all tases.
Posted 6 months ago
Love this service! The coffee is fantastic, the packaging is simple and effective. The customer service is wonderful. I would recommend Pact to anyone who enjoys a good cup of coffee.
Posted 6 months ago
I've been ordering the House Espresso beans for years now and have recommended Pact to many people. The coffee is great and it's very useful to have it delivered through your door. The ability to "send asap" when you're running low earlier than usual is extremely useful, often arriving the next morning. The website is very quick and easy to use so it only takes seconds.
Posted 6 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,974 reviews