Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,895 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Absolutely delighted with both products service and attitude certainly will be staying with this excellent company thanks Vanessa
Posted 6 months ago
So happy with my current plan, super fast delivery and gourmet coffee.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely coffee and very easy to amend my subscription.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful flavour and ethical too
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely fresh coffee delivered to my door,. So much cheaper than visiting a coffee shop. Great to be able to see where the coffee came from. Keep it up
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent coffee, both flavour’s and quality.
Excellent service from PACT
Posted 7 months ago
Just Fantastic - have had 3 orders and all of which have been lovely. The Third Bag sent was slightly burst at the side on arrival and some coffee had been lost. I was able to speak with Customer Service immediately and a complementary bag has now been sent. What a fantastic no fuss service. The lady I spoke with today was just superb. Thank you PACT Coffee
Posted 7 months ago
I love Pact coffee! the nicest i've had and I live on coffee
Posted 7 months ago
Coffee's lovely - I've only had two but they're so different, yet both really nice. The staff are marvellous and the service so far has been excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Just Had the one pack thus far but quality and taste excellant
Posted 7 months ago
I really enjoy the variety and quality of the coffees as well as the speed at which Pact delivers. I really like knowing where my coffee comes from and how it’s processed.
Five stars!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use and control subscription. Beautiful smell and tasting coffee
Posted 7 months ago
Loving the coffee so far!
Posted 7 months ago
Fresh and tasty coffee, lovely range of flavours. Flat packed to fit through the letterbox. Brilliant!
Posted 7 months ago
Wow I am loving my Pact coffee and slightly obsessed with using my V60 filter cup😊. It is exceptionally good value, and a whole months worth of coffee costs me the same as 2 coffee out!! The smell is just divine in the morning ☕️
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service and fast response. Very friendly user interface and plenty of options in what coffee you like. I always get them to choose my coffee and I have been dissapointed. Mega bonus is the fare trade scheme!
Posted 7 months ago
Unbelievable Coffee ! Just simply marvellous . A great service also .
Posted 7 months ago
I love the coffee and its great that I can order to match what I need
Posted 7 months ago
I received the Bella Vista pouch. It was delicious but it didn't last as long as I expected; only because I probably had more cups per day than I should ;o))
Posted 7 months ago
I love the coffee and when I run out of my 3 bags I will be back 100%
Posted 7 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,895 reviews