Pact Coffee Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,827 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Pact Coffee
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.79 out of 5
Read Pact Coffee Reviews

About Pact Coffee:

We source world-class coffee, roast it expertly and then grind it fresh - ready to deliver it right to your door.

You pick your brewing method, grind type, flavour profile and delivery schedule, and we make sure you never run out of the coffee you love.

And with free next day delivery (when you order Monday-Friday before 1pm) and letterbox-friendly packaging, there’s no reason to wait for your next cup.

We’re also making coffee a force for good, with a 100% commitment to direct trade and an investment and training programme that helps farmers change their lives for better. Paying 25-125% more than Fairtrade prices, we encourage farmers to strive for speciality grade crops - because it’s about quality, not charity.

Want to know more, or need any help? Chat coffee with our Customer Champions Monday-Sunday, 9am-5pm.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3095 3975

Email:

ahoy@pactcoffee.com

Location:

The Biscuit Factory - A.403100 Drummond Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Pact Coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Service seems to be great, their coffee however not that much. We went down the premium single origin route, our first order was a light roast which was very far from light. We drink filter and have it black. It was not what we expected and cancelled the subscription straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

We're really sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the coffee! If you ever come back to us and give us another try then just drop us an email to ahoy@pactcoffee.com with your tastes and brewing method and I'm sure we can find you something you love!
Posted 1 month ago
Received my first order today, Los Belletos Espresso, very impressed great flavour, great value for money, can't wait to try further coffees.
Highly recommended so far. ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Super tasty and straight to my door. Really useful for staying awake in the afternoon.
Love the packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee is very good the taste is fantastic.
Thank you so much for the coffee.
It is the best coffee ever
Posted 1 month ago
Pos: Good coffee, good service
Neg: Difficult to change the coffee in a plan, other than eg expresso version of the same coffee
Limited choice
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, but haven't found the coffee which exactly fits my taste Buds. Lots of others still to try.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the fact I know I've got my coffee beans coming every month and they smell gorgeous too. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
So far have had two monthly deliveries of Pact Coffee and both have been excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Couldn't use it in my expresso machine the ground was too small the water didn't pass throw it. Consider buying a medium grind.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there,

Thank you for leaving a review of Pact’s coffee and service! We’re sorry to hear that you've had some issues with our Fine grind coffee. We've arranged for a replacement bag in a slightly coarser grind to ship out to you asap, and we've popped you an email explaining further about the issue you've experienced. Please do let us know how you get on!

I hope that helps but if not do not hesitate to get in touch with us please do so on ahoy@pactcoffee.com or over the phone on 0203 095 3975 where we can put things right. Thanks for your review, and for being a part of Pact.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the coffee - grind quality for espresso ground is fantastic.

Website is very simple and effective. If you google pact and click on the first link it takes you to the sign up page and no way to find your account which is quite irritating.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delicious - you must try! The house blend is lovely :-) we use with Aeropress!
Posted 1 month ago
It's quite simply the nicest coffee I've ever tasted. Add the convenience, and I don't think you can ask for more. You do pay more for your coffee with Pact, but it's worth it -- simple as that.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and enjoy every cup
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and delicious coffee
Posted 2 months ago
So far, two packets of coffee and rates as one of the best coffee's I have made at home. You do not need any extra flavouring and you can taste the fruit in background. I would recommend this coffee company for any body who loves coffee. Also when they say your coffee is going to arrive, it arrives on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Good coffee no fuss great organisation.
Posted 2 months ago
Just having discovered speciality coffee I decided to try Pact, and so far, colour me impressed. The service is first class, I am kept well informed about deliveries and the like and my coffee is delivered promptly in excellent packaging. My most recent delivery was roasted one day, packed the next and delivered the next! Superb! As a new user I have limited experience with the various coffees provided by Pact but the one I have tried to date was both interesting and enjoyable, and left me looking forward to the next delivery.
Basically Pact coffee have hit every checkbox on my list from the excellent service to the packaging and the information provided.
A very happy customer
Posted 2 months ago
coffee is great, really smooth (even though i only have one choice for decaf). Delivery service is great at it means i will never run out of coffee. Very disappointed with the customer service though, sent them an email after my first order was delivered and still never had a response from them; So as long as everything goes smoothly its a great service and product, but if you've got a problem then not good at all.
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy I came across Pact Coffee. The coffee is fresh and delicious!
Posted 2 months ago
Very affordable and every coffee has been fantastic so far.
Posted 2 months ago
Pact Coffee is rated 4.73 based on 1,827 reviews