Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.86 Rating 464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
The compostable postage bags are fabulous quality
Posted 7 months ago
As described and delivered promptly thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Always great value, and great products. Deliveries are always quick and care has been given to the packaging of all products sent. I would highly recommend it.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, you receive exactly what you order. Envelopes that I order or packed nicely and sealed in plastic
Packaging Chimp 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 7 months ago
next day free delivery, always have what we need in stock (and its not a common item! - very few suppliers carry these). - Great company to do business with.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good product - robust and easy to assemble. Service was excellent and the price was very reasonable. I’ll definitely be reordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Great fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Good mailing bags, sustainable but also very durable. Not had any problems so far.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service from ordering to delivery. The packaging tubes I ordered are very sturdy and suit my needs exactly. Very good quality and excellent value for money
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered promptly and mailers totally meeting my expectations (mailers solid, 100% home compostable, affordable, quite good looking and reusable with two sticky lines). I recommand and will reuse!
Posted 7 months ago
Such amazing packaging!! It’s really good quality and perfect for my small business! I’ll always be purchasing from here for my packaging!! Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I use Packaging Chimp to supply my biodegradable mailer bags - always have great service and will continue to use in the future. Well done folks 👍
Posted 7 months ago
Great value bags. Double line of sticky bit very useful. Have a nice smooth feel. Speedy delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Fab product. Just what I needed
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery, products exactly as described
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, efficient, great value. I’m extremely happy with the quality of Packaging Chimp.
Posted 7 months ago
Item arrived sooner than stated very pleased with quality
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered arrived on time and perfect for what I wanted
Posted 7 months ago
My first choice for eco-friendly mailing. You can now see when the mailing bags are manufactured which is helpful for shelf life with the compostables. Quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Great mailing bags. Recycled, reusable, compostible. Brilliant and exactly what I want for my business. Fast delivery. I only use these bags now.
Posted 7 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.86 based on 464 reviews