Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.86 Rating 464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
The quality of the boxes were great and the delivery was fast. Highly recommend ordering from Packaging Chimp. Well priced.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery and as described, thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
very quick delivery and easy to order. definitely will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Great value for money and really speedy delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to navigate website, great products at competitive prices. Fast delivery and excellent customer service!
Posted 7 months ago
Will continue to use Packaging from this company for my small business. Delivered well. On time and inexpensive comparable packets
Posted 7 months ago
amazing products at extremely reasonable prices. and beyond helpful if you have a problem, will continue to purchase from you all.
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing products envelope are great quality and super sticky. Customer service is very good and quick delivery have recommended to all my team. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Really quick delivery and great price for a variety of products
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery service and good customer service when I needed it. Would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Really amazing quality packaging supplies and super quick shipping, highly recommend as they are at such good price and value! Perfect for any small businesses too!
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect eco-friendly mailer bags for my business. Quick delivery and excellent service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Arrived fast. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivery on time. Great quality. Very competitive prices. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
Good variety of boxes and fast delivery. I ordered cupcake boxes 12 and 6. I am very happy with the quality.Satisfied customer.Highly recommend them.
Posted 7 months ago
Great packaging
Posted 7 months ago
Good quick delivery Great quality
Posted 7 months ago
Always fast service and I ordered wrong thing and was easy to Exchange
Posted 7 months ago
Great products delivered quickly!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick no hassle order, great quality products as well!
Posted 7 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.86 based on 464 reviews