Packaging Chimp Reviews

4.86 Rating 464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Packaging Chimp

About Packaging Chimp:

Packaging Chimp offers a wide range of packaging supplies, offering great quality at extremely affordable prices.

Visit Website
Good cake boxes. I like it. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, relatively cheap shipping, and the product selection is great for our needs as a company that's trying to move towards sustainable packaging. Will definitely be ordering again!
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient, good price and quality.
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality will order again.
Posted 7 months ago
Good prices and fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered cake boards and boxes, I looked everywhere for these and found them the cheapest here! I was very happy with my order!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick Delivery , great packaging and good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great products !
Posted 7 months ago
I chose Packaging chimp as the web page was easy to use and clear pricing. Good competitve prices. The delivery was quick and the quality is excellent. I have already recommended Packaging chimp to others.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use, quick delivery and excellent quality
Posted 7 months ago
Really competitive of price. Fast delivery...great product.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with the envelopes I purchased from Packaging Chimp. I own a business that is dedicated to providing eco friendly, plastic free items and the envelopes are perfect. They use paper instead of bubble wrap and they feel very padded. All of the orders using Packaging Chimps envelopes (over 100 now) have arrived in perfect condition! Will defiantly be using Packaging Chimp again and plan on using them exclusively for my business. Very satisfied
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, excellent range of products and helpful staff. We wanted some eco-friendly products and the team were able to help us with our choices really effectively. Now a regular customer.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service, great communication, quick delivery, awesome on prices, would definitely recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality
Posted 7 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery with a good selection of products we use this company often and would recommend
Posted 7 months ago
fast delivery. cake boxes very well made. reasonable price. will order again.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant eco-friendly products in a wide range of sizes.
Posted 7 months ago
Really pleased with the products and they were delivered on time, will definatley use this company again
Posted 7 months ago
Packaging Chimp is rated 4.86 based on 464 reviews