PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 181 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pac Web Hosting is zeer hulpvaardig en makkelijk om contact mee te krijgen.
Pac Web Hosting is helpfull and very easy to contact.
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting has been a very efficient choice for our school web storage. Very reliable service and when we had some issues, the customer service was excellent and resolved them quickly and were very helpful in the process. I would highly recommend this company to other schools.
Posted 1 year ago
There really helpful their staff are friendly easy to talk to and very knowledgeable, overall very good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for a few years now and they have been most efficient, helpful with any problems and easy to communicate with.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent support and service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to complete purchase
Posted 1 year ago
Always an excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I ahve used PAC Web Hosting for a while now and find they are by far one of the best Web Hosting companies to deal with. They are responsive and go out of their way to deal with issues. Quite often issues that aren't always full web hosting issues. You won't find this sort of service with many other web hosting companies. And their web hosting products take some beating on quality and price. They are fantastic through and through.
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome support, awesome service.
Posted 1 year ago
Always helpful, friendly and quick to answer even the stupidest questions!
Posted 1 year ago
Always been very happy with PAC. Their customer service and technical support are excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Always excellent. Quick to reply to & resolve tickets when help is needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Never had any service issues in a couple of decades of hosting, good, solid and great support. I highly recommend PAC Web Hosting.
Posted 1 year ago
Love it, I love the support and no down time
Posted 1 year ago
We needed to change our website's hosting to PAC as our current provider was no longer offering this service - the change over was very easy and problem free.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and rapid response.
Posted 1 year ago
Just the dogs :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Early days yet – just a week – but so far I'm very pleased to have discovered PAC. Nice helpful people and much faster hosting than with our previous company, even on a low-cost shared server.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. I’ve been using it last few years. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
As always great to deal, very efficient and helpful, cant ask for better.
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 181 reviews