PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 218 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
PAC Web Hosting provide an excellent service and are always quick to respond to any questions. They have gone out of their way to satisfy my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The staff are very helpful, have contacted support a few times for different things and always able to help me out. 100% would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PAC since 2009 when I took over the business I run and have found them very good in setting up and helping to keep my website up and running. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm pleased to have been with PAC Web Hosting now for over ten years. And, right from the start, I've always been delighted. Indeed, in my experience, it's only gone from strength to strength. I've found it a highly reliable, personable, and professional service, with consistently prompt, friendly, and helpful customer service. Please keep up the good work. It's appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. I have moved most of my servers to Pacweb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using PAC Web Hosting for over 10-years. Always reliable, friendly and helpful. Why go anyplace else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting are professional and care about providing the sort of excellent service that corporate giants can't achieve.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for your kind review and your custom! Since 2007 that is exactly how we intended our customer experience to be. Great to know after all this time it is still hitting the spot. All the best Paul Nesbitt (Director)
Posted 1 year ago
I've been using PAC Web Hosting's shared-server hosting for a year now and am impressed. Uptime was above 99.9% last year and has been 100% this year so far. The site is quick to load and the support is great. They are loads better than several other budget hosting companies I've used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting has proven to be a good quality and a reliable service provider with an excellent standard of customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A helpful, dedicated team, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Before changing hosts I drilled down into the reviews to see how effectively each addressed isses that arose. After careful consideration, I chose PACWebHosting as medium-sized host who would give clients the attention they require. I am reasonably competent at resolving technical issues, and host around 7 WordPress/Bootstrap sites on my shared hsoting plan. I have to say that I am absolutely satisfied with the characteristics of the hosting package, the reliability and efficiency of the servers, and the promptness and competency of the support staff. I would definitely recommend them, and so I will be renewing by domain names and hosting plan for a fourth year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful went out of their way to walk me through an issue and make sure it was resolved. Eternally grateful to support staff :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul was good at sorting out my payment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Your website is a nightmare to navigate but to compensate your customer service personnel are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Virtually no down time on my sites. Competitive prices for hosting and just nice people to do business with :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Paul regularly goes above and beyond for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the quick and clear replies!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support and customer service. Been using PAC Hosting for many years, and will be many years to come!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer of PAC Web Hosting for about a decade now, and I have found them reliable and good value. Customer service has always been responsive and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for a number of sites, both for work and personal use - they are now my preferred host. Easy to set up, no issues with the hosting itself and very reasonable pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 218 reviews