PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.86 Rating 189 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A helpful, dedicated team, highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Before changing hosts I drilled down into the reviews to see how effectively each addressed isses that arose. After careful consideration, I chose PACWebHosting as medium-sized host who would give clients the attention they require. I am reasonably competent at resolving technical issues, and host around 7 WordPress/Bootstrap sites on my shared hsoting plan. I have to say that I am absolutely satisfied with the characteristics of the hosting package, the reliability and efficiency of the servers, and the promptness and competency of the support staff. I would definitely recommend them, and so I will be renewing by domain names and hosting plan for a fourth year.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful went out of their way to walk me through an issue and make sure it was resolved.
Eternally grateful to support staff :)
Posted 1 year ago
Paul was good at sorting out my payment
Posted 1 year ago
Your website is a nightmare to navigate but to compensate your customer service personnel are very good
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, helpful and friendly staff. Virtually no down time on my sites. Competitive prices for hosting and just nice people to do business with :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and Paul regularly goes above and beyond for us.
Posted 1 year ago
Always happy with the quick and clear replies!
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing support and customer service. Been using PAC Hosting for many years, and will be many years to come!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer of PAC Web Hosting for about a decade now, and I have found them reliable and good value. Customer service has always been responsive and very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for a number of sites, both for work and personal use - they are now my preferred host. Easy to set up, no issues with the hosting itself and very reasonable pricing.
Posted 1 year ago
1 year no problems. cheap and effective
Posted 1 year ago
PAC web hosting provides an excellent professional service. With their wealth of knowledge and expertise, they have and will continue to work with my growing business getting us where we need to be.
Posted 1 year ago
I have found the service to be reliable and robust, with quick and friendly responses to any queries raised. Would award 5 stars if domain renewal fees were a little cheaper.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi John,

Thanks for your review it is much appreciated!

In regards to the domain renewal costs we are pretty competitive.

Sometimes people can see a renewal invoice for more than 1 year if they chose more than 1 year on a transfer in for example so they may assume it is for 1 year but it actually for 3 for example.

This may not apply in your case but as we are competitive it may be worth a look!

Thanks again!

PAC Web Hosting
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple, they are humans and can make mistakes, as far as I remember I rarely had any problem, in fact I probably never had any!
They know what they are doing and they solve it for you if it is within their remit, of course.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to access my account and make the payment. Used PAC to host my web site for many years and I have never had any issuesw or problems. Would thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Always a pleasure to do business with, straightforward and no hidden charges.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and straight forward. My only criticism is the only link I could find to the control panel was in the Joining email. Now as I know that, it isn't a problem but it did at first!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi!

Thanks for taking the time to respond with your feedback.

We will certainly take a look to see if we can improve the visibility of it thank you!

In the meantime the quickest way is to login to your client area account then in the menu choose Services/My Services

Then choose the hosting service you are looking for and then on the next page click Login to cPanel and you're in :-)

Thanks

PAC
Posted 1 year ago
Great hosting service quick efficient and customer based a 5 star service well done
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and very professional service!
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.86 based on 189 reviews