PAC Web Hosting Reviews

4.88 Rating 217 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend PAC Web Hosting
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've used them for years and always found their customer service very helpful. There's been virtually zero down time with the website. They do what it says on the tin.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent support when required.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
PAC hosting is a great company and great value as well. I have hosted with several companies previously but none have matched the quality and friendliness as PAC. they are always helpful and a pleasure to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have used PAC for many years, service has always been excellent, great support, great service and I recommend them to any who asks. Highly recommended, great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick, efficient and professional support. We are very happy with all aspects of their service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great staff who are always there to help and sort out problems very quickly. I wouldn’t consider using anyone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have had my website hosted by PAC since 2009 and they are great if ever there is an issue, it is always resolved very quickly and with great customer service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Response, easy to use, very good range of services, prices very good too. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and prompt support!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always great. Paul and the team are really helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We've worked with Pac Web for a number of years and recommended clients. The service is first class, excellent communication, good prices and easy to use platform. Seriously I can't recommend them highly enough. Why would you go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quality customer service. Very good and capable web interface too. I would personally recommend PAC webhosting very highly; very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use and clear instructions to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used PAC Web Hosting for several years and the service, especially the support team, cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Concise, powerful hosting tools, tip top customer service, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service - any issues I have had have been dealt with quickly and nothing is too much trouble for these guys! Been with PAC web hosting for years and will continue to use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was really quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've been a customer of Pac Webhosting for over ten years now and in that time I have always found their communications, customer service and infrastructure reliability to excellent and professional I would recommend their services to anyone that values quality and consistency of performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
In these dark times it’s reassuring to have a top quality company like Pac it’s s one less problem to deal with and knowing that i have top support really helps well done 5 star service again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PAC Web Hosting is rated 4.88 based on 217 reviews