Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service,item seems fine.
Posted 2 months ago
Always there
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered on day stated when order placed even during corona virus. Will use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Recommendet
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a water jug as we normally buy bottled water this was to save on plastic. Well pleased with it. Excellent delivery time.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
A fast and reliable service, well packaged item. Recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Will use again
Posted 4 months ago
Hassle free transaction throughout. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I found the product easy to assemble and it worked well.
I would recommend it
Posted 4 months ago
good price and speedy delivery would recommend without hesitation five stars
Posted 4 months ago
Good product good transaction and quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Great service speedy delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Best price + fast delivery *****
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent ! Product came just as described. Worked well and efficiently. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
I placed my item, it was processed very promptly, arrived quickly, was well packaged and was exactly what I expect. Delivering quality products, promptly, and at a good price, what an excellent first, but certainly not last, shopping experience with Ozaroo.
Posted 4 months ago
Verry good product!
Posted 4 months ago
This is4th one of these I have bought so that says it all.

Nicely make and the s/wear is great as well
Posted 4 months ago
This was my second purchase from Ozaroo. I broke one of the cups I bought previously. They had exactly what I needed and dispatched it very fast. Good price too.

Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service all round
Easy to order, prompt delivery even in these challenging times
Great price
Good communication
Can’t fault
Posted 4 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,750 reviews