Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery well packed. Male Wrap for my collie works well so no little leaks to mop up from my carpet in the mornings. I am very pleased and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with item arrived on the day stated cannot fault OZAROO hence the five stars , thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great seller. Parcel arrived much quicker than expected. Friendly comms. I will buy from this seller again....I cant recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
OZAROO is a great shop! for me it is the best shop I have ever bought from. I bought a shaving machine that arrived long before I expected it to be arrived, it also was very well packed. I was very satisfied from this transaction that it convinced me to buy the same machine again from OZAROO, so I bought another machine immediately after receiving the first one. I trust this shop, that I'm quite sure I shall return to buy more from OZAROO.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Parcel has just arrived. Have not had a chance to use it yet. I must say that it is a beautiful coffee pot. Very well made. So looking forward to trying it out. Thank you. Niall.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery on goods ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient prompt service. Great products. No problems from ordering to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service, Fantastic Prices and Very Fast Delivery. I had a question about the first item purchased and this was promptly answered. I am so pleased with my purchases for my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 STAR PLUS +++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really quick shipment and the best price ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Making an order is very easy and the shipment arrived quickly I've already made a new order Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery 🚚 parcel was well packed and my kettle worked fine. Best price on eBay would certainly use Ozaroo again. Also nice little touch giving 10% off next order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Early days, however we can already taste the difference in water quality. The order was placed and delivery was as promised. Very efficient service would recommend Ozaroo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would definitely recommend great value and received the item within few days of order placed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived on time, perfectly packed, just what I ordered. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class service. Unbelievable price and product therefore the wife's ordered another one for a back up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with how quickly the order was processed, and how the item was packaged, would order from this company again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Buen articulo y rapidez en el envío,repetiría sin duda
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,055 reviews