Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with item arrived on the day stated cannot fault OZAROO hence the five stars , thankyou
Posted 1 year ago
Great seller. Parcel arrived much quicker than expected. Friendly comms. I will buy from this seller again....I cant recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 year ago
OZAROO is a great shop! for me it is the best shop I have ever bought from. I bought a shaving machine that arrived long before I expected it to be arrived, it also was very well packed. I was very satisfied from this transaction that it convinced me to buy the same machine again from OZAROO, so I bought another machine immediately after receiving the first one. I trust this shop, that I'm quite sure I shall return to buy more from OZAROO.
Posted 1 year ago
Really quick shipment and the best price ever
Ozaroo 5 star review on 15th January 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Making an order is very easy and the shipment arrived quickly
I've already made a new order
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery 🚚 parcel was well packed and my kettle worked fine. Best price on eBay would certainly use Ozaroo again. Also nice little touch giving 10% off next order.
Posted 1 year ago
Early days, however we can already taste the difference in water quality. The order was placed and delivery was as promised. Very efficient service would recommend Ozaroo.
Posted 1 year ago
Would definitely recommend great value and received the item within few days of order placed
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time, perfectly packed, just what I ordered. 10/10
Posted 1 year ago
First class service. Unbelievable price and product therefore the wife's ordered another one for a back up.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with how quickly the order was processed, and how the item was packaged, would order from this company again if required.
Posted 1 year ago
Buen articulo y rapidez en el envío,repetiría sin duda
Posted 1 year ago
Ozaroo as always on top! Fast delivery, good prices and quality packaging! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 year ago
Spot on
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered water filters, which were delivered very quickly indeed. Filters as described, although haven't used one yet so can't comment on quality or ability to filter etc.
Posted 1 year ago
Trusted and dependable service, regularly buy filters from Ozaroo because they are original and top quality. Delivery is good. I only use them now because of this quality of service.
Posted 1 year ago
First class seller very fast delivery l would recommend this company many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
The prices were very reasonable, and the items were delivered exactly on time. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived very quickly and in good condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredibly fast delivery with Full tracking details from the start. Well package goods which arrived safely. Could not wish for a better service. Wishing you a very big thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,750 reviews