Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ozaroo never disappoint me. Such great and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great taste, low in sugar - I shall be re-ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service, Fantastic Prices and Very Fast Delivery. I had a question about the first item purchased and this was promptly answered. I am so pleased with my purchases for my kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with prompt delivery and the overall service was very good. Would use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order was delivered in good time, well packed and just what I wanted. Will certainly use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 STAR PLUS +++++++++++++++
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery well packed. Male Wrap for my collie works well so no little leaks to mop up from my carpet in the mornings. I am very pleased and will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery and very pleased overall with service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All the product that I need in affordable prices with fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have ordered twice from Ozaroo and am very pleased with their communication, despatch, and will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Extremely efficient and speedy turn around from order to delivery of goods as well as very ompetitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality product at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery tooπŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
quickly posted, good item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to order, good value, prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very prompt and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent delivery and item
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely no problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing service!! Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very smooth transaction, prompt delivery. The Axe is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great service and excellent delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,055 reviews