Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,750 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Multi-award-winning online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
As described, arrived quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Just what I ordered and the right price fast delivery
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent item with first class service cannot fault
Posted 4 months ago
Had the product I wanted at a very good price. Rapid dispatch and delivery.
Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Alles perfekt, vielen Dank
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, good quality products.
Posted 4 months ago
Nice saw very handy size, I especially like the scabbard it keeps the blade safe.
Posted 4 months ago
The service we received was very quick and efficient. Also any problems we had were dealth with and resolved immediately.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery of the product advertised!
Posted 4 months ago
Item very well wrapped, quick delivery, thanks.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast Despatch, Good Value for money , would recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent item, thank you. A day or two later than advertised but, no problems with the actual date it was delivered.
Posted 5 months ago
Great purchase good service thank you
Posted 5 months ago
I’ve bought from Ozaroo on eBay before and they’ve always provided a first rate service. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good value for money I would not use any other
Posted 5 months ago
Piccolo disguido per non disponibilità dell'oggeto ma risolto tempestivamente dall'operatore molto cortese e con la max educazione
Consiglio gli acquisti da questo venditore....
Posted 5 months ago
Very quick delivery excellent price a pleasure to deal with this Company highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Great item very good price. Super fast delivery
Ozaroo 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
serious seller
Ozaroo 5 star review on 27th February 2020
Posted 5 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,750 reviews