Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,911 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Ozaroo Reviews

About Ozaroo:

Leading online retailer Ozaroo was launched 10 years ago by young brothers Chris and Conor Martin from a wee Belfast bedroom. Their relentless passion for saving people money and obsession with world-class service led the brand to become one of the best-reviewed and fastest-growing retailers in the world. Year after year Ozaroo is named one of today's fastest-growing companies by Deloitte and the Financial Times.

Visit Website
I have used azaroo on several occasions now and find them very good, my goods are always been delivered before the actual date given by Ebay,
The goods are always well packed and very secure.
I will definitely use them again.
Posted 2 days ago
It’s so long ago I can barely recall what I ordered from Ozaroo....I believe it was cuttings of comfrey. Package arrived on time and well packed with clear instructions as to what to do. There were so many cuttings for the price paid that I was able to give away the majority and keep one for myself which is thriving.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, delivery time amazing! Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service Great Prices and quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Good product, very happy with my purchase, pricing good, fast delivery of goods, and good communication
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant! Many thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service, fast despatch and great price, will use again, buy with confidence.
Posted 2 days ago
As described and arrived on time. Very good
Posted 2 days ago
Great!well packed,fast delivery and great prices!
Posted 2 days ago
Purchase of goods very quick and smooth. Good company to buy from.
Posted 2 days ago
Good stuff, good transit time in spite the corona.
Posted 2 days ago
Great items, Great Price, Great Service. Many Thanks β˜‘οΈ
Posted 2 days ago
These are pretty good quality garden shoes. They are very soft inside and light, easy to put on. True to size. Great price as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Ozaroo are one of the best Companies on Ebay. If you ever get the chance please do order from this company, great prices and great delivery service.
Please take care and keep safe everyone xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Posted 2 days ago
Super quality excellent item spot on an delivery was fast will buy again thank
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely earrings, fast delivery 🚚 great service 5*
Posted 2 days ago
Great ebayer! Product was fantastic, delivery was quick. Service and communication outstanding- thank you very much!
Posted 2 days ago
Definitely the best blood pressure machine I have used. This is the fourth machine I have purchased and the most accurate to use. Can recommend it to anyone who needs to be on top of BP readings.
Posted 2 days ago
The item sent was wrongly described and had misleading packaging. I returned it and was refunded quickly with no issues. I have bought from Ozaroo before and would gain. Reliable.
Posted 2 days ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 1,911 reviews