Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,041 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have ordered before from Ozarro. If I am pleased with a first order from someone, I stay with them! Ozarro are efficient and deliver when stated. They keep you informed regarding order, and the 10% discount is excellent.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service 2nd time I’ve used them and a faultless transaction and prompt delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always use Ozaroo prices are cheaper than a pet store and with the discount voucher even more savings made, pleased with the information with product chosen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product and very fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Parcel has just arrived. Have not had a chance to use it yet. I must say that it is a beautiful coffee pot. Very well made. So looking forward to trying it out. Thank you. Niall.
Posted 1 month ago
Always order the same products. So easy Quick and efficient delivery Love how i can bulk buy
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices fast delivery cannot fault
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service quick delivery on goods ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic company to deal with, great products, great service and great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
First time I’ve used Ozaroo and very pleased with the service. Competitive prices for the goods I purchased, dispatched within a day of ordering and arrived within 48 hours. I’d use them again
Posted 3 months ago
I found the product I was looking for easily on the website. Even better I was given a discount code, and the product that was the cheapest I found online. Delivery was fast, 48 hours, with good communication. Product was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely purchase from Ozaroo again. 5*****.
Posted 4 months ago
Product ordered for grandson's first birthday. It looks to be of good quality and will be much appreciated when his birthday arrives.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company offering very good prices on a wide range of products. Fast delivery time.
Posted 4 months ago
Cheapest I could find, speedy delivery, zero issues.
Posted 4 months ago
very good service and very quick
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, delivered when stated, quality goods
Posted 4 months ago
Mistakeley ordered Britta filters A1000 instead of p1000 returned the item's back till today never received any refund
Posted 4 months ago
Received very quickly. Well packaged. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this seller.
Posted 4 months ago
First time shop from Ozaroo website found through ebay purchase. Purchased some Addis a favourite brand. Will shop again noticed some other favourite brands while browsing. Order arrived quickly and well packed.
Posted 4 months ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,041 reviews