Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,032 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time I’ve used Ozaroo and very pleased with the service. Competitive prices for the goods I purchased, dispatched within a day of ordering and arrived within 48 hours. I’d use them again
Posted 1 week ago
I found the product I was looking for easily on the website. Even better I was given a discount code, and the product that was the cheapest I found online. Delivery was fast, 48 hours, with good communication. Product was well packaged and arrived in excellent condition. Would definitely purchase from Ozaroo again. 5*****.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product ordered for grandson's first birthday. It looks to be of good quality and will be much appreciated when his birthday arrives.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company offering very good prices on a wide range of products. Fast delivery time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheapest I could find, speedy delivery, zero issues.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service and very quick
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, delivered when stated, quality goods
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mistakeley ordered Britta filters A1000 instead of p1000 returned the item's back till today never received any refund
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received very quickly. Well packaged. Excellent service. Would highly recommend this seller.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time shop from Ozaroo website found through ebay purchase. Purchased some Addis a favourite brand. Will shop again noticed some other favourite brands while browsing. Order arrived quickly and well packed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lot of glue gel on the wood. Bunny can easily chew on it, not safe!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered my goods without problem and they were delivered as promised the following day. Good service. However the following day wanted to order something I had seen during the first order, but when I tried to find it again I found the website became cluttered with loosely related products, and I could not find what I wanted. So I bought it on Amazon and it was cheaper.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, great value for money, I won’t buy my laundry products anywhere else!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Efficient prompt service. Great products. No problems from ordering to receiving my order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value, prompt and quick service, well packaged and speedy delivery. What's not to like? Thankyou!
Posted 4 weeks ago
On purchasing my hardware item via Ozaroo a first time l am delighted with the timing and the delivery. No problem in ordering again or telling others of your business. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ozaroo never disappoint me. Such great and prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
A great taste, low in sugar - I shall be re-ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service, Fantastic Prices and Very Fast Delivery.
I had a question about the first item purchased and this was promptly answered.
I am so pleased with my purchases for my kitchen.
Posted 1 month ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,032 reviews