Ozaroo Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,006 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent service speedy and courteous"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Пибор работает нормально, мериет давление точно"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Good service and quality filters. Delivery faultless."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick delivery 🚚 parcel was well packed and my kettle worked fine. Best price on eBay would certainly use Ozaroo again. Also nice little touch giving 10% off next order."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good product and speedy delivery just what people want"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have order a Braun Thermometer online from Ozaroo. The delivery was really fast and the product is as promised. I am very satisfied with my purchase which was also the cheapest I could find. I will definitely purchase again from Ozaroo. Recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Early days, however we can already taste the difference in water quality. The order was placed and delivery was as promised. Very efficient service would recommend Ozaroo."
Posted 4 days ago
"Would definitely recommend great value and received the item within few days of order placed"
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time, perfectly packed, just what I ordered. 10/10"
Posted 4 days ago
"Highly recommended seller AAA seller"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with purchase and quick delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brought for my Daughter's birthday she will love it. Great value worth every penny thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for the product and a great alternative to Amazon."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great items at a great price!!thank you very much!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very professional & my order was well packed & swiftly sent. Also I could track my order. Would recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.96 based on 1,006 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support