Ozaroo Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,062 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
4.9
Based on 2,062 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shop and had exactly what I was looking for! Packaging wasn't amazing but product itself not damaged just the box!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very pleased with my Ozaroo experience. The item was easy to order, communication was excellent and delivery was promt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Unbelievably quick dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
awesome service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always Would recommend you every time I’m very pleased with my order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The website was clear, the goods I needed were available at a very attractive price (lower than Amazon), postage was free and delivery prompt - what's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item as described. Competitively priced. Well packaged and despatched very quickly. Recommended seller. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
A++ Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I haven't any problems with this company prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shopping with ozaroo is such a delight, they are quick, efficient and reliable, i would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Order placed at 4pm one day and arrived the next morning by Royal Mail 24 hour delivery. Wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
As usual easy to order and a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I purchased the Brita Marella about five weeks ago to replace the same water jug that I had used daily for a number of years. I sought out a seller with a good record for both delivery, service and price, and ordered from Ozaroo. I was very pleased with my purchase and the following week, I ordered the Brita Aluna to fit in my fridge and a further Brita Marella for my son. My purchases were well packaged, and I am very happy to recommend both the seller and the products
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online ordering for universal water filters. Delivery quick and well informed timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great choices, wonderfully low prices...with multi-purchases, and ones order arrives securely packaged in lightening-quick time - TOP STUFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,062 reviews