Ozaroo Reviews

4.94 Rating 2,055 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ozaroo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item as described. Competitively priced. Well packaged and despatched very quickly. Recommended seller. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A++ Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't any problems with this company prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Shopping with ozaroo is such a delight, they are quick, efficient and reliable, i would certainly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order placed at 4pm one day and arrived the next morning by Royal Mail 24 hour delivery. Wow!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As usual easy to order and a prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Brita Marella about five weeks ago to replace the same water jug that I had used daily for a number of years. I sought out a seller with a good record for both delivery, service and price, and ordered from Ozaroo. I was very pleased with my purchase and the following week, I ordered the Brita Aluna to fit in my fridge and a further Brita Marella for my son. My purchases were well packaged, and I am very happy to recommend both the seller and the products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online ordering for universal water filters. Delivery quick and well informed timescale.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great choices, wonderfully low prices...with multi-purchases, and ones order arrives securely packaged in lightening-quick time - TOP STUFF!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast delivery, well packaged and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Product as described. Will use this firm again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have ordered before from Ozarro. If I am pleased with a first order from someone, I stay with them! Ozarro are efficient and deliver when stated. They keep you informed regarding order, and the 10% discount is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service 2nd time I’ve used them and a faultless transaction and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always use Ozaroo prices are cheaper than a pet store and with the discount voucher even more savings made, pleased with the information with product chosen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Parcel has just arrived. Have not had a chance to use it yet. I must say that it is a beautiful coffee pot. Very well made. So looking forward to trying it out. Thank you. Niall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Always order the same products. So easy Quick and efficient delivery Love how i can bulk buy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ozaroo is rated 4.94 based on 2,055 reviews