ozaroo Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,447 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend ozaroo

About ozaroo: We are one of the best-reviewed, most-experienced and fastest-growing multi-channel retailers in the world, passionately thriving on its mission to deliver a first-class shopping experience while saving people money on thousands of products from today's leading brands. Discover our full story at ozaroo.com/our-story

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"I was very pleased when I received my parcel this way I didn't have to impose on anyone to shop for me as I can't walk far after having a major operation so I in future will be buying my washing tabs this way thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I am always order from this shop all my orders arrived thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service excellent products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good products at competitive prices and always prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality goods please with item but the staff don’t seem very helpful or friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service with a fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Usual quality product at a fair price with an exceptionally good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just what I ordered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good product realy sturdy works very well realy pleased with this I Item You,rs acroberts"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent would buy againe from this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really fast, efficient service. I am very pleased with the beard trimmer."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The purchase was simple from order to de!ivery ,hassle free the goods arrived in perfect condition ,would definitely use again Thank you !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"After many orders from Ozaroo, I can surely say about their excellent service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Purchased item arrived on time and with excellent communications throughout. No qualms to recommend this seller as a first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The item is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Package was well prepared and arrived before it's expected date. Have not heard of Ozaroo before but they certainly look after client's."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and fast delivery, highly recommended πŸ’‹"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered items I wanted & recieved them ok will buy again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quality product at a reasonable price. Thank you Ozaroo, I will definitely look to you for future products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great customer service...competitive price and lovely item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ozaroo is rated 4.95 based on 1,447 reviews