Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 505 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is my first experience using Oxyhealth. The product was received in good condition and within the timescale expected. The order process was quick and easy - I will definitely use Oxyhealth again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m a repeat client and have always received excellent customer service from Oxyhealth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Hope the Biotin works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you everything worked wonderfully I am very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good product and good service. Not happy that the label states "see bottle for batch number and expiration date" but, after much careful searching, I have been unable to find an expiry date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Easy to order, quickly delivery. Item was securely packed. Above all, price was the lowest. Would happily order from Oxyhealth again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Been taking oxy powder on and off for 15 years during detox and nutrition intense period. Oxyhealth supplies quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered from Germany and got the parcel after 3 days. Really happy with the simple and quick process!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service... Prompt delivery.. Many thanks from very happy customer....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely helps with constipation! Done the overnight cleanse and been a few days and I'm still in and out of the toilet lol not sure if it's a good or bad thing as my stools are watery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Good UK supplier of Iodine and selenium.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great treatment. Works very well if you follow it diligently. The stones came out nicely on the cleanse day. Therapy definitely has to be followed up by few seasions (or at least one) of colonic therapy..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with delivery and Oxy powder product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merci pour votre livraison rapide et sûre ! Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived faster than expected, very well packed. Very good quality product, good prize. My body tolerates it very well even though I have a very sensitive stomach. I will be back for some more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, good service - would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 505 reviews