Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
we love the liquid b12 and it was a quick delivery! we only wished it was a bit more affordable;)
Posted 10 months ago
product and delivery are perfect!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order and pay. Arrived in a chill pack so well pleased
Posted 11 months ago
A great way of getting magnesium. It was recommended to me by a health advisor and have used ever since.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good and easy to use webpage, very good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 11 months ago
I am very pleased with the service and will certainly use this company again.
Posted 11 months ago
Oxyhealth always have very competitive prices and coupled with their excellent packing and quick delivery makes them a very good company to deal with
Posted 11 months ago
Always fast delivery but no discounts
Posted 11 months ago
thank you for my first order very impressed with how straight forward it was l look forward to continuing to use your website .
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Gr8 purchase, love the products.
Posted 1 year ago
I've been shopping for GHC products at OxyHealth UK for years and it has been a pleasure to do business with them! Website is great! All processes set up intuitively and easy to follow. Quality and Simplicity!
Posted 1 year ago
PERFECT as usual. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, has a good taste.
Easy to use.
I am using the second bottle.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product. Quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
so happy with products .
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is the only place in the UK where I can buy Oxypowder and Detoxidine. These two products were a game changer for me, helped me heal my gut and calm down my thyroid. I trust Dr. Group and I'm very grateful I can benefit from the supplements without a hussle of getting it from the USA. I have recommended Oxyhealth to quite a few people now and they are happy with the effects they are experiencing.
Posted 1 year ago
Have used this product for a few years and it does what it says it does you can feel it working would recommend this product
Posted 1 year ago
We have had our Respiro chamber for almost three years. We love it. For healing it is incredible. I broke three ribs last year Nine days before a Maui vacation. I was in the hyperbaric 1.5 hours a day for eight days and totally recovered. We initially bought it as therapy for my MS. 31 years in. My physical therapist said "I wouldn't believe it unless I saw it, but you are doing better. No cure but it has been helpful. Along with Diet, exercise and attitude.
My wife uses it quite a bit also. Its great for your collagen . (look younger)
Posted 1 year ago
Good taste better than others, sweeter.
Good drops size and bottle.
Posted 1 year ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 578 reviews