Oxyhealth Reviews

4.70 Rating 578 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Oxyhealth
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Oxyhealth Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01246811702

Email:

support@oxyhealth.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Oxyhealth made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Good products and speedy delivery, will definitely be back to try more things.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response and I received my goods bang on time. Great high quality products. I am benefiting already.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic price always delivered fast
Posted 8 months ago
This is a good product to clean your colon. You can do it in comfort of your own home, but! I recommend you have a week off work to do the six day cleanse. So you can go when needed, this product does give you a good clean and boost your energy. The only thing that can put you off is you may be up and down a few times in the night. I think it depends on how clean your colon is to begin with. Wear pants to bed just in case you leak. You can do one night a week if you want to. This product is helping me reset my food habits. Buy the colon kit if this is your first time because it may wipe you out. This product is gentle compare to doing an emema, which I have done at home. You feel lighter and refreshed once you done. If you do a one or two night a week and you need to be on the go give it an hour or two so you don't have to rush to toilet. Dr group has a very high standard of supplements and not over price. If you need extra support go and visit him on YouTube and he will explain how it works and what to do! Good luck it's a game changer πŸ˜‰
Posted 8 months ago
Straight forward ordering process and efficient delivery. I've ordered Oxy-Powder and other Global Healing Centre products through oxyhealth before and found them to be very effective.
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, good product πŸ‘
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Perfect!!
Posted 8 months ago
quick and reliable
Posted 8 months ago
Great company. I have been a customer since they started. Can't fault them.
Posted 8 months ago
A very spetitives, friendly Company; Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
The two bottles arrived safely, well packed. I presume the contents is as required
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent company fast reliable first class produce 10/10
Posted 8 months ago
Good service. Good product.
Posted 8 months ago
Top quality oil
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and quick delivery to Dublin. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Great product. No nasty side affects.
Posted 9 months ago
No problems with orders. Reliable.
Posted 9 months ago
Your products are absolutely amazing. All off it is really natural and that’s the best! Keep it going!
Posted 9 months ago
I love that Oxyhealth.co.uk sells Global Healing Center products. Better to buy locally than from US. and is coming very quickly after making order.
Posted 10 months ago
Oxyhealth is rated 4.70 based on 578 reviews