Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,039 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
I was very satisfied with my purchase i will definitely be ordering from here again more often 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable and classy
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was slightly longer than other companies but still arrived on the 4th day, this was due to Royal Mail as dispatch was within 24 hours.
Delivery was within time window.
Packaging was good and mostly recyclable. Product was spot on. Am very very pleased with the jacket bought and an overall good experience. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service good quality and fast delivery,
Posted 1 month ago
very quick responce,delivery was also very quick,cannot fault oxygen clothing, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery, unfortunately had to return due to size but the return was dealt with really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
True to size great quality fast and great deal
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quick refund after I had to return the item. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely recommend. I usually shop in store and find their staff extremely friendly, great stock availability of my favourite brands and competitive priced. I have to use their online store now and find their service equally high.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service and well packaged item.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the item on a Sunday and received on the Monday, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived earlier than expected good communication my box set is exactly what i ordered
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely and stylish and a great fit. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery , will purchase from you again , thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Love this shop, best menswear retailer in the Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire region by far.
Friendly service, know their products, don't mind getting different sizes from the store room and don't mind if you decide you don't want it.
Only ordered some Boss trainers from them on the Friday, with me by Wednesday.
Can't fault the shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, quality item.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic goods and service
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery great price love my Ugg Trainers definetly buy again from here
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely jumper, true to size. Speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy quick delivery, great product very happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.85 based on 1,039 reviews