Oxygen Clothing Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,037 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Oxygen Clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Oxygen Clothing Reviews
Excellent service, and when the wrong size was ordered their action and response was quick and efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery came really quick I'm in Dublin and quality is really good will be ordering from here again
Oxygen Clothing 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great PS T-shirt’s, fast delivery, would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and goods arrived very prompt
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a man bag for my son came very quickly and was perfect, as described he was over the moon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bougt two Paul Smith T-shirts. Good value and excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service quick dispatch item as described previously purchased from before and standards as you would expect from a customer conscious retailer
Oxygen Clothing 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range of designer labels. Have ordered from Oxygen before alway great customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my sandals they are very comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought Hugo Boss shirt goes well with my Hugo Boss suit gives it a casual look, I wear it with prada shoes but could look good with the right trainers, i wear without a tie but I have a Hugo shirt and tie that goes well with the suit, nice shirt happy with it good price too, sound as
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jacket ordered was perfect! Delivery super fast, can’t find fault with anything. Will order from Oxygen again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
1st time I've used oxygen clothing and I definitely will be buying from again also fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
first class service from oxygen very pleased with my cp overshirt
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality T shirt. Worth the money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast safe delivery .would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oxygen Clothing is rated 4.85 based on 1,037 reviews