Outdoor Lighting Centre Reviews

4.96 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Outdoor Lighting Centre
Visit Website

Phone:
02920707037

Email:
siobhan@italian-lighting-centre.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Outdoor Lighting Centre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Brilliant service and really helpful when purchasing IL Fanale lights. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Visit Website
Huw LLewellyn
Verified Buyer
"A very guide service. Slight delay in the goods as I chose an item with a delay at outdoor lighting suppliers. Kept in formed throughout though. Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"We needed a specific light very quickly and Outdoor Lighting Centre were fantastic in communicating with us and making sure that it was delivered on time. Friendly and accommodating service, many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Informative and helpful discussion - faultless communication and a painless trouble free return from Paul at Outdoor Lighting ensured I would not entertain going elsewhere for a light. Impressive thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hugh Anderson
Verified Buyer
"The service level was fantastic and Outdoor Lighting made it easy for me to get the exact lighting solution that I wanted, and much quicker than others could offer too. They went out of their way and it really made a difference. They were also great on price. I would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. Barry Fisher
Verified Buyer
"I ordered over the phone with Lorraine,I was in Spain at the time and requested delivery for the day after I returned home.Lorraine did a great job from start to finish ,and the lights were delivered at 8.30 am on the day agreed,it happened to be a very nice day and installed them by lunchtime.Excellent product and excellent service,many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jules Robinson
Verified Buyer
"I have received top class lighting at an incredibly reasonable price in a short time frame with exemplary customer service. I truly couldn't ask for more. I am delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"A good selection of lights. An easy order and payment process. A brilliant and quick delivery, lights were well packaged and arrived promptly. The lights are exactly as I had hoped - good quality with a great finish. They have not been installed as yet so I am unable to comment on how well they work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"We recently purchased some new outside lights, and whilst the web site is easy to navigate we had to speak to the office and found the service to be excellent. Happy to recommend the company, and will have no hesitation in using them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lynn Evans
Verified Buyer
"What a brilliant company you are!!! I placed my order via Internet on Sunday 26/6 and quickly received a confirmation. On the 27th I had a confirmation of the delivery date and my light arrived, as promised, on the 28th. Thanks Dawn x"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Rodriguez
Verified Buyer
"We are really pleased we used your company to purchase our bollard post lights and gate lights, the level of service was outstanding. We would like to mention Lorraine, she was incredibly helpful and professional, from answering our questions to suggesting we just ordered one light of each instead of the 20 required to see if we liked them first. We are delighted with our lights and it was nice to find a company that we would happily recommend on. Many thanks. Claire & Carlos Rodriguez"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
BOB RUSSELL
Verified Buyer
"I found the team very helpful. It was handy to chat over the Internet regarding the options and once I had ordered my lights they were despatched quickly. An excellent Company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Clayton Lyon
Verified Buyer
"The product is fantastic and really did add "Wow" factor to my project. 50 apartments new build GDV £13m."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catherine Edwards
Verified Buyer
"If all internet business was run as well as this then i would never shop anywhere else. The ladies I spoke to were really helpful & knowledgeable. My builder broke the glass in the light fitting it, & I rang to see if just the glass could be replaced. It was, & arrived the following day with no extra charge. Brilllant service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Francis Carpanini
Verified Buyer
"I found the Outdoor Lighting Centre when searching for a quality lamp for the exterior of our property. I was amazed at the choice available and soon found the ideal product that would complement our existing Noral lamps. My telephone enquiry to confirm the availability and quality of the product was answered by Paul who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The lamp (Elstead Norlys Latina Outdoor Flush Light; in black) arrived as promised within 2 days. We are delighted with its quality and with the service received from the Outdoor Lighting Centre. Thoroughly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liz Dallaglio
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order and received promptly. The LED bulb tripped the fuse within an hour of switching the light on, which considering the price I was expecting it to last much longer. I phoned the next day and was delighted to have my call answered immediately (no queues or being put on hold). I spoke with Lorraine who was very polite and helpful. She followed up with the supplier and kept me informed by email. After sending photos of the bulb, Lorraine confirmed that I would receive a replacement the next working day (which I did). So within 2 days the issue was resolved. The light looks fantastic on our new cedar-clad porch - modern and original. Had lots of compliments already from friends. I would definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Bernadette Tyrer
Verified Buyer
"As with all suppliers we could not get hold of the outdoor light we were after until mid February - you offered us an alternative an a discounted price and it arrived promptly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The customer service I have received from Outdoor Lighting Centre has been excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will be purchasing from them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hugh Walkington
Verified Buyer
"Extremely efficient response over the phone - offered a discount based on my selected items. Prompt delivery, products as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Williams
Verified Buyer
"I had never shopped on-line before, so approached this transaction with some trepidation. However, I could not have been more wrong. The website was extremely user friendly, with speedy delivery and exemplary customer service. I wouldn't hesitate to use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outdoor Lighting Centre is rated 4.96 based on 23 reviews