Outdoor Building Group Reviews

4.83 Rating 309 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor Building Group
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Outdoor Building Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0141 896 0272

Email:

info@outdoorbuildinggroup.co.uk

Location:

Showsite272 Langmuir RdGlasgow

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor Building Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 15th July 2021
May Welsh
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Thomas Frave
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Thomas Frave
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 29th April 2021
A Devine
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 29th April 2021
A Devine
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Jen And Dan
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Steven & Jackie
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent experience from start to finish, with the online call team being incredibly helpful, service and speed of delivery exceptional and final product being good quality. Having looked for garden office pods and seeing almost all major brands only able to deliver within 5 to 6 weeks, Outdoor Building Group created the office pod within just 2 weeks, absolutely amazing. Could not be more happy with their service and would recommend to anyone looking to buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really pleased with the whole service. I had a couple of questions early on in the ordering process which were dealt with promptly. Our garden office was completed on this Friday without any issues, and we built the garden bar ourselves on Sunday. I can’t tell you how pleased we are with it, I have put up the blinds today on the windows and doors and put our garden furniture in to complete the whole look that we were looking for. We would thoroughly recommend the Outdoor building group.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Considering we were in the middle of a pandemic the service we received from initial design to final fit was superb.Nothing seemed to much trouble and supported by a truly professional team Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Top quality garden room. From specs agreed with our input from the start, through drawings for our approval, laying of the concrete base, to building of the main structure in four days, installation of electrics, plastering, painting, and finally laying of decking, all phases of this project were undertaken in a very professional manner. The materials mean minimal maintenance over a good many years. The appearance is striking. Even in this cold autumn it provides a warm and cosy haven where we can make the most of any sunshine we get. Delighted with the final results.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for Safe Removal of our Old Asbestos Garage. Two Js we’re extremely professional and completed a brilliant finish :) Highly Recommend this company and also thanks to all Office Staff we spoke on phone to you couldn’t have been any more helpful and we appreciate your input. 1St Class workmanship 🌟
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I could not be any happier with my build and the service I got from Outdoor Building Group! The standard of work is phenomenal. Top quality materials used. The tradesmen themselves are the best of the best. They turn up bang on time every day and go the extra mile to keep your build on schedule even if that means losing their weekend. All the tradesmen work in unison, so there's never any days hanging around waiting on someone to show up to work. They said my build would be complete in a fortnight and it was. Honestly couldn't recommend this company enough. From start to finish, absolutely fantastic.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted! Left a review earlier but images didn’t save so trying again.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with our outdoor garden room! Due to Covid, we were both trying to work from inside our home and so we decided to realise our dreams of an outdoor office/chill/music room sooner. We had talked about one for ages and wanted to make sure we had the right people to do the job. The team clearly are incredibly busy but they don’t let the quality fall because of that. All the guys who worked on the room were professional, friendly and amazingly quick. We couldn’t believe we had a room to use within less than two weeks! Every part of the process was clearly thought out and despite a couple of delays not due to the team, they still turned it around when they said they would. We would highly recommend, as honestly you can’t even tell you’re technically sat outside all day as it’s so cosy and inviting it’s brilliant! It’s also clear that the materials etc they use, are of a high quality which makes this feel even more special. We’ve had so many positive comments and I hope that more of our neighbours, friends and family are interested in the future.
Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 3rd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with the result of a new garden office. The team know their stuff and were super efficient with the whole process. I’m an interior designer whose outgrown our home office- even I hadn’t realised quite how transformative this would be for the whole house. We’re currently looking to work with the team again to make a glass box extension. 6 stars if they existed.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd August 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 2nd August 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good job and the service was great just love my garden room and garden the guys were fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just had a bespoke garden room built by The Outdoor Building Group and I am absolutely delighted. I can’t recommend them highly enough. The team worked flawlessly with every detail met. And their customer service is amazing. What a team.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 21st July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous, with no name - fake review
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience with this company. Very professional, efficient and accommodating with hardworking staff. Couldnt be happier with the outcome. Thank you very much to all the staff.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 25th June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are very happy with our new garden room, the finished product is excellent. All the guys on site were very professional and efficient and worked hard to complete a quality build in a short time. Customer service was great (Big thanks to Teresa) responsive to questions and continually checking we were satisfied with the work.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely chuffed with our new garden room. This is beings used as a bedroom with on-suite for my 21 year old daughter. The guys on site work so hard to a high standard and always pleasant and tidy up after themselves. Always happy to help with all the little finishing touches. A great team all round. Teresa is always there to keep us updated and answer all our questions. I would recommend Outdoor Building Group to anyone thinking about a garden room.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All I can say is wow !! From the start of the process to the finished article. We never dreamed that the outcome would be As good as what we now have. From the directors to the tradesmen we couldn’t have asked for any more. Without any doubt ,we would recommend anyone thinking about a room to get in touch with Stuart and his team. Thanks to all from the outdoor building group. The Wilsons !
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
With children and parents all working from home just now, we are very glad of our amazing garden room plus shed!
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 27th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my new garden room Great bunch of guys Very professional It was up in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love our new garden studios. The team worked very hard despite the snow and completed in two weeks. Amazing! The landscaping followed later and completed the look.
Outdoor Building Group 5 star review on 26th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Organisation and communication could have been better but really delighted with the finished product
Outdoor Building Group 4 star review on 26th March 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Outdoor Building Group is rated 4.83 based on 309 reviews