Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good, quick delivery. Excellent product which I was pleased to find on Outdoor 365 at a good price. Overall a very simple and hassle-free process.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and efficient-well done !
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered Orbit key ring, realised i'd made an error on order, so emailed Outdoor365. I got an immediate response from Rachel Tozza. Despatch was same day, so had key ring within 2 days. There should have been 2 wave springs in box, however there was only one.again I emailed Rachel , who sent one out immediately. The service was fantastic and Rachel was so professional and friendly Excellent service . Again I want to say a very big thank you :D
Posted 4 years ago
Backpack i ordered is great, it also arrived before the expected date Ebay gave me. A positive review is 100% deserved.
Posted 4 years ago
Just as described, quick delivery and a great price.
Posted 4 years ago
Great Customer Service from Outdoor365, had to contact them due to parcel going astray with Royal Mail. Fast response issue resolved within a day.
Posted 4 years ago
The flask arrived the next working day, my husband was delighted with it. The engraving was excellent and after using it on the golf course the verdict was......superb!
Posted 4 years ago
I would like to thank all at OUTDOOR 365 for brilliant service product arrived in perfect order and very quickly so I can recommend them, Paul Newton.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from Outdoor 365. Thanks very handy multi tool perfect quality and toughness
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a headtorch and put on my delivery note please post asap as I'm going away at the weekend. My note was read late even and even though the item had still been dispatched the following I received an email from Rachel saying that they have despatched another headtorch to me via special delivery and to just send the other one back when it arrived. I don't think I've ever had a comparable customer experience to this. Really doing everything to help me. Amazing. Thanks outdoor 365. I will be recommending you to everybody I know.
Posted 4 years ago
head torch reasonable price and arrived faster than i expected so well pleased
Posted 4 years ago
We bought a replacement ignitor unit for our jetboil. We got a good price and excellent delivery service. Highly recommended !
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from Outdoor 365, very helpful and item arrived on time - many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick service and item as described
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent fast delivery-earlier than expected. Good comma also of what stage my item was at.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, item as descried. Many thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service! I needed a Leatherman bit extender and this was the best price. Delivery was spot on - so highly recommended.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery. Would definitely buy from again.
Posted 4 years ago
The products are correctly described, simple to order, clear notification of delivery - goods arrived promptly - a pleasure to shop with. I will be back!
Posted 4 years ago
The product I ordered arrived in really quick time and the service was great.
Posted 4 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews