Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bag for my husband for work Going into London on the train Lots of great pockets and special places for bits iPad/ earphones/ laptop Perfect Great price Christmas present
Posted 4 years ago
Despite ordering within the timescale for next day, I got a call saying they had missed the UPS collection because the order had been processed a little too slowly. Since its a heavy brick, Royal Mail was not an option either. Initially I was a little concerned as I needed the power pack for a shoot the next day. I explained the urgency and they called me back 10mins later with a solution - a member of staff would hand deliver it to me (about 60miles away). So an initial problem, but above and beyond service to make sure the customer was happy. This was the first time I'd ordered from them, but it's fair to say I'll most likely use them again in the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Quick delivery, arrived in perfect condition engraved etc very happy.
Posted 4 years ago
:) OK.
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered the Orbitkey fob in tan leather with white stitching. The item was dispatched and arrived very quickly and was exactly as described- really pleased!
Posted 4 years ago
Received very good service on my order. Great communication from initial order through to delivery notification. I ordered a Jetboil Flash stove, it's beyond superb.
Posted 4 years ago
Great communication, super fast delivery and the product was just as described!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service (ordered item out of stock) - kept informed of progress and rapid resolution. Item (Wenger backpack) as described - super quality. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent Customer Service. Great response from staff and excellent products!
Posted 4 years ago
Any time I need a knife or outdoor tool this is where I'll come.
Posted 4 years ago
Very speedy delivery. Excellent!
Posted 4 years ago
I loved the backpack I bought. It was unfortunate that I paid for express shipping but was unable to track my delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service, I ordered the item and it arrived within 2 days, all for free delivery, I will be using Outdoor 365 for all of my future purchases.
Posted 4 years ago
I bought two of the tan leather with white stitching Orbit keys and included embossing. i bought this as a gift and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and overall appearance of the embossing - very clear and concise! The orbit key idea is great and works well in practise. I would recommend this product to others.
Posted 4 years ago
This is an ideal piece of kit for re-cycling pressurised butane canisters that otherwise could not be put in the relevant household bins, it dispels any residue gas and pierces the can - result no longer pressurised, job done, pop it in the re-cycle bin.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and a great headlamp
Posted 4 years ago
Great light and very swift delivery. Impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
I emailed a query about ferrules for my trekking poles, got a reply the next day telling me they would let me know when they were in stock. They did, I ordered them, and they arrived the next day. 10/10 for service!
Posted 4 years ago
Fast shipping, good items quality
Posted 4 years ago
Back office system failure! I received two emails, one telling me my order had been dispatched and then another saying it was out of stock. I made a phone call which resulted in an equal quality alternative being sent and received the following morning with a small discount. I am pleased with the way this problem was dealt with and with the alternative Swissgear laptop backpack, great quality and ideal for my son to take his MacBook to university.
Posted 4 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews