Outdoor 365 Reviews

4.87 Rating 153 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Outdoor 365
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Outdoor 365 Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08445678365

Email:

matt@outdoor365.co.uk

Location:

60 St. Georges Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Outdoor 365 made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ran over my very old king walking pole, 365 sent one out the next day, fantastic service. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
The product was all that I expected and were very well made and delivered promptly. Great customer service. The shoes fitted perfectly.
Posted 3 years ago
good service and support staff were really helpful, they got me a great price and the product was sent quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Very friendly and helpful customer service. Goods were quickly delivered to the Netherlands with more than acceptable shipping costs. Deserves the five star rating.
Posted 3 years ago
Stress free, expert care for the customer. Completely professional service, and conscientious expert care right through your transaction, and afterward...
Posted 3 years ago
They had what I wanted at a rather good price with fast shipping. I will be coming back in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use web site, updated on status of delivery . Item arrived quickly and was well packaged. I would not hesitate about using this company in the future .
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery a Freeloader Camcaddy2 works for my Camera batteries
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, nice engraving, fast delivery, very professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Service was first class and very personal.
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing fast service for personalised leatherman. Like 1-2 days including he engraving!
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery to New Zealand. Easy ordering process and great selection of "toys".
Posted 4 years ago
Once again excellent service from the team at Outdoor 365. Obviously in internet land there are many other bits of kit advertised "cheaper" but if you want a firm you can trust and equipment that you can trust then, this is the first place to look.
Outdoor 365 5 star review on 28th April 2017
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent products. Very efficient service and fast delivery.
Posted 4 years ago
The assistance provided when I returned my Leatherman for engraving was exemplary and the quality was second to none. A special thank you to Sophie Baldwin in Customer Service.
Posted 4 years ago
Each part of the service was excellent, from choice, engraving, hand written card and gift packaging. Will use again.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the multi-tool as a replacement for a borrowed tool that was damaged. Not only was Outdoor 365 able to supply the exact replacement, but they did it at a very good price, with free, and prompt delivery. Keeping me informed every step of the way. I thoroughly recommend Outdoor 365 to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
I returned my Leatherman to have the blade engraved and the assistance provided by Sophie Baldwin throughout was exceptional, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Outdoor 365.
Posted 4 years ago
Loved the fact that I could personalise this. I had my phone number added incase I lost it. Thought I'd include a picture so you can see what the engraving looks like. I must say though, the keys are a little looser than the key smart. Saying that, the keys don't move or swing round, I'd just like it a little tighter.
Outdoor 365 4 star review on 7th March 2017
Posted 4 years ago
""
Posted 4 years ago
Outdoor 365 is rated 4.87 based on 153 reviews