Our Kids Like Toys Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Our Kids Like Toys

How would you rate Our Kids Like Toys ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

LOUISE TROTTER
Verified Buyer
"Bought our daughter a wooden ride on horse with wheels - communication and service by Claudine was brilliant - would definitely recommend to anyone looking for kid's toys and will be buying from them (her) again. Thanks again Claudine, you were brilliant ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Lesley Ganley
Verified Buyer
"Had reason to phone before ordering I was very pleased with the friendly and helpful answers to my queries. The wooden balance trike I ordered is great. I especially liked the amount of size changes and of cause the innovative design. Only small point I wish it came with a saddle cover, the comfy rubber seat is okay but my child finds it impedes her slipping on and off. I wouldn't let that stop anybody buying it though. Lots of fun!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Judi Strange
Verified Buyer
"Well wrapped quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rebecca Holmes
Verified Buyer
"I had a great experience with this company. They provided clear, prompt information in response to my query regarding a discount code. Delivery was speedy and bike is fantastic."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John Bowers
Verified Buyer
"After making a purchase there was a slight hitch with the delivery but the customer service to solve the situation was excellent would highly recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Laurie Cartmell
Verified Reviewer
"Very pleased with both the quality of the toys we bought and also the efficiency with which the toys arrived on our doorstep. Especially loved the 3-in-1 Wishbone bike and the Grandchildren love it too. LECartmell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response to my questions, and obtained an extra accessory for me that they didn't even stock normally, many thanks!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for the great review, it was no problem getting the additional item.
Posted 2 years ago
"3-1 balance bike is perfect for our shortish 20 month old. Can reach the ground and has started practicing in trike mode. For the price maybe the seatcover and front plate should be included. Product was delivered in a timely manner and correspondence with the company has been prompt and pleasant."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellant service, really helpful and super friendly. Brilliant company to purchase from. Well done x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ruth Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Our 2 year old grandaughter loves her new balance bike. Excellent product when compared to similar on market. We had been looking for a balance bike and whilst on holiday we got talking to a young family who were very enthusiastic about their sons bike. Consequently placed order on line with our kids like toys. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Encountered a very small problem - more due to malfunction with online ordering. Very swiftly & efficiently dealt with. Goods came when promised. Quality of Wishbone trike is brilliant. I would definitely recommend both the company and the product. I will be using you again..... and again..... Thank you L.E Cartmell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from OKLT. We ordered our son's first balance bike and they were very accommodating, even rearranging the delivery schedule for us so that we'd have the bike in time to take on holiday with us. Communication was excellent too and I thoroughly recommend. We will definitely shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great beautifully crafted toy that will become a family heirloom. Used every day and robust enough to to put up with the daily abuse a toddler will throw its way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"what can I say...the level of customer service I received from ourkidsliketoys was exceptional. and I haven't even got on to the product yet!! personal cafe, info about getting the right size, even help deciding ...all sprinkled on top with a huge dollop of honesty and caring. product great too, I JSUT can't find words to say what a great experience this was. I was expecting trying to buy a balance bike over the Internet to be full of. ' oh no is it the right one' followed by, ' oh no I will have to send it back if it's th wrong size' mixed with ' oh no got to find a store, and get there to find a helmet and which one is the right one' and many more...well buy from this company and all that melts near in to an informative, quick response, happy to tell you the truth, direct with owner contact...buy from the hers people adn you will never want to buy anywhere else again!!! in fact if I want something I would even ask if they can get it for me, if it's not on their website yet! quality, safely and enjoyment oriented fro both parent and child. if there were more stars I would rate them high than I was able."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"A really great ride on for little ones. Great quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This item looks amazing, unfortunately my daughter can't tell me her thoughts on it just yet ;) the service provided by this website was impeccable too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mary Jones
Verified Buyer
"Well made, great deal sign and practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our Kids Like Toys is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This