Osmio Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,721 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Geoffrey Thomas
Osmio 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mo El Moudden
Osmio 5 star review on 13th August 2021
Nigel
Osmio 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Vivien
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Diane Sage
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
16
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and effective delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service but postage costs too high
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great way to have clean water without the plumbing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I called them - 2x - before the purchase, they immediately answered the phone. They are very helpful and polite, answering all questions in a clear and great way. Though I was late a bit for same day shipping, they did ship my parcel the same day and it arrived the next day. The website is easy to handle, the descriptions are good. I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product. Does what it says it will do, softens and pressurises the water, love that it is enriched with vitamin c as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reasonable easy to install and so far no problems with water nice and clear and tasting good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simply excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good speedy service excellent thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted with my new tri-flow kitchen tap from Osmio. It feels like a quality product and looks amazing. It arrived really quickly in ultra safe packaging. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product but the pump needs to be made quieter when one of the taps are running as the wine can be heard all over the house. Other than that a fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Exceptional customer service and great products, so glad I stumbled across this company whilst researching the benefits of hydrogen water.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service & performance. Refill supplied promptly and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality. Great water. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful customer service, fast delivery, taps are a good quality, very pleased
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived the following day in perfect condition! Very easy to use! It’s a bit too soon to say about any long-term benefits but I definitely feel more energised! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio is rated 4.75 based on 1,721 reviews