Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,663 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 26th July 2021
Vivien
Osmio 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Diane Sage
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Caroline Hands
Osmio 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Ben Burns
Osmio 5 star review on 15th April 2021
Daniel
Osmio 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sasha King
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and straight forward web site, important for a Luddite like myself, super fast delivery, very pleased with my experience buying online and of course my filters are very easy to change and replace.
Posted 1 month ago
Great filter system very handy to have on the counter for convient high quality filtered water
Posted 1 month ago
I just got the water system, from this company, week ago but we loooooove it. It was the best investment we done. I only regret that I didn't get it earlier.
Posted 1 month ago
Only a week into owning/using the Osmio Zero, so can't comment on filter life, but the water quality is excellent, it's fast to heat up, the flow rate is good, it's easy to fill up the main tank and it's large enough to not have to do that too often. The size of the internal tank means that the filtering process isn't really noticeable as it takes place in the background with filtered water available when needed. It's a good looking unit too. Osmio have been quick to answer questions and answered them in full rather than just simple yes/no. Happy with every aspect so far.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery Quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Filter ok. Had it 2 years. Not happy with DPD, tried delivering to the wrong address.
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with all three things bought from Osmio. The products are well designed and easy to install and use. The RO water filter is particularly excellent. The water tastes so much better. I heartily recommend these super products.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good,next day delivery for free.highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Good advice and service.
Posted 2 months ago
I am happy to be contacted online. the water is drinking. . I feel good
Posted 2 months ago
This is my second osmio filter, and I have to say it makes such a massive improvement to the smell and taste of tap water. Would never be without a filter now, and so easy to fit to existing pipe work, highly recommended to anyone considering fitting an inline water filter..... Excellent customer service...
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Courteous help when required.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good filters arrived fast good service
Posted 2 months ago
Best water filter I have had, taste clean and fresh with fast filtration with the use of 2 large filters. Solid thick glass and lovely wood stand. The only small issue is the tap drips not lots but does drip meaning I have to put tissue under spout... hope it don’t get worse but for me still 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
As a novice to this subject, the help and support from Osmio has been invaluable. The service was fast & efficient, with after sales support being superb. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product, love the convenience of getting my filtered drinking water and being able to make tea/coffee from the same machine.
Posted 2 months ago
I talked on the phone to customer service at length and their advice was superb amd informative. In the end I bought the Coldstream filters... they arrived promptly and are superb! Thank you Osmio! An amazing company to connect with. I am so happy with my purchase
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is perfect
Posted 2 months ago
i haven't had the Osmio long so i can't really comment, but the service from ordering to delivery was very good and quick
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent filters, clear instructions, yearly reminders... what’s not to like?
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,663 reviews