Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Simon Stapely
Osmio 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Angel Belchev
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using osmio products for a few years now and I couldn't be happier. Having fresh toxin free water to drink and shower with has changed my life for the better. The vitamin c shower head is our of this world!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, free delivery & very speedy too. Great service & nothing to fault at all! Thanks Osmio!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are very good (I have a portable Osmio Zero and Sanser), well made and works as it should. I drink a lot of water and like the purity of the taste. I have saved a lot not having to buy horrible plastic bottles of water. It is a big investment to our health and environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used a water distiller for several years, but a week in and our Osmio Zero is brilliant. Early days but so far very impressed. Have ditched the kettle, plenty of drinking water and easily been able to use water for cooking. The size fits well into kitchen, the filtering system is relatively quiet and reasonably quick. The water temperatures are all very good and taste is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a great system and saves a lot of time in the dental practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy service, good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We were down to our last replacement cassette so thought I should order a couple more ready to change it next time. They came very quickly and were well packaged. It's nice to have water you can actually drink from the tap..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Only small item ordered but good communication and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Osmio Zero was delivered in good time and it is working perfectly and is great for making tea and coffee and fresh drinking water. Only time will tell if it carries on working well and we don't need to change the cylinders more than once every couple of months.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered on time, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful, I telephoned for some help to ensure I ordered the correct water filters, and I was sent an email with a link that took me to the items I wanted. The website was easy to navigate, ordering and then paying was so straight forward and considering I am a bit of a Luddite that is important to me. The delivery was really fast. I am so glad all those years ago I found Osmio as I have never been disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It seems to work well and lasts several months. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was easy and product was delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Communication and service were very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good delivery service. Product seems well made and easy to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good service for ordering and delivery. Product needs a bigger head - the water jet is too concentrated. Feels like you're showering one limb at a time rather than the whole body
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was disappointed that I couldn't order the product I wanted over the phone. It would make things easier for the customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio Are a great company to deal with, their customer service is great and very quick. very good quality products at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio is rated 4.8 based on 2,109 reviews