Osmio Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,810 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Amanda J Window
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd October 2021
James Newman
Osmio 5 star review on 23rd September 2021
Zix
Osmio 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Geoffrey Thomas
Osmio 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Mo El Moudden
21
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Will let you know how I feel about the product after we have settled with it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was very helpful in sorting out a problem with our order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and easy to install especially useful now they will start putting Fluoride in our water!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time that I have used Osmio Water to buy water purifier replacement cartridges. Efficient and fast service, good product and much cheaper than other suppliers. I would recommend them for in house water purifiers regards Grant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love it and even better that we don't have to use the kettle that uses much more power
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dry quick delivery and easy to set up. Have not used it very much since then. Happy to review in 30 days
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I think osmio are a fantastic company to buy from and quick delivery and when i ordered some filters a while ago one fell out of container because lid was not on properly and you sorted it out right away with no quibbles
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice, quick dispatch and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks, quick delivery, great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
QUICK RESPONSE AND GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with service and delivery.even with a bank holiday,ordered on a Sunday and received by following Tuesday,only two days-well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have the zero water filter which is fab use it for hot and cold water once you have it couldn't be without it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great customer service,always deliver quickly, and reliable.Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service.....! On Point.....'Customer Service'. :D:
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent, affordable, quick and easy way to remove chlorine and other contaminates. I have tried several other shower heads and the Osmio Vitafresh beats them all hands down. I'm really happy with this product. You can feel the difference from your first shower. Thank You Osmio
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered replacement lamp for UV which arrived quickly. This was thanks to Osmio who reminded me that a new lamp was required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always have a great service from Osimo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchasing replacement parts was easy, although with the new model I was a little uncertain I had purchsed the right model parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good filters easy to fit quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 1,810 reviews