Osmio Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,588 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely Knowledgeable Team from Researchers to Owners and general staff.....Considering purchasing the Hydrogen water creation device to use with filtered or Deuterium depleted water - after reading through papers the team referred me to!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response, useful information and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with their customer service - I needed advice regarding a filter problem and this was provided very quickly. Unfortunately a product arrived damaged but this was replaced immediately - by return mail. The filter and UV products that I use are excellent. I will continue using the company.
Posted 1 month ago
works for me
Posted 1 month ago
All was done professionally, than you. A1 service
Posted 1 month ago
Very good products and company
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio are great, our first item arrive damaged and they sent a replacement the very next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Raid delivery good price product
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend. Great service and amazing product.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service replaced a faulty filter without any problems
Posted 2 months ago
I had many queries before I bought from Osmio and each one of my concerns were answered by Sharon. She gave full and complete answers which eventually convinced me to buy their filters. The filters arrived quickly and have been installed. I am very happy to give Osmio 5 stars! Something I seldom do. So far so good!
Posted 2 months ago
Awsome purchase !
Posted 2 months ago
Good filters, would like an estimate of their lifespan in terms of months and or water volume
Posted 2 months ago
We bought the Osmio Indra-pro 300 under sink filter kit. The water quality has improved so much compared to our usual filter jugs. We love the taste of fresh clean water from the tap. Highly recommended!!
Posted 2 months ago
Overall excellent - takes a few days and a few cycles to start tasting great but the hot water for tea works really well. It is noisier than I had expected but its much quieter than a kettle. the only negative when using to fill a very large saucepan with hot (or cold) water the 1 litre (to 1.5) at a time means it does take some time to fill a large container (though maybe just a different technique to using a 3l kettle no more time just feels longer as you sit by it). The biggest noticeable difference when making tea there is no longer the scum around the cup when you are finished.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was swift from when I placed my order to filters arriving at my door. Your products are very effective in their filtering performance which gives my wife peace of mind - she has long term health issues.
Posted 2 months ago
Our 3 year old 3 way tap was dripping so contacted Osmio who were able to recommend a replacement valve. Ordered and arrived in a matter of days. Great service!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality
Posted 2 months ago
great products
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service would have got 5 stars but I am not happy with serviceability of the Italian made Azzura filter/hot cold sink tap which is quite expensive and as far as I can tell has a life of 5 years before anything that moves needs replacing. I think the manufacturers should look how to make them more reliably.
Posted 2 months ago
Osmio is rated 4.77 based on 1,588 reviews