Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,109 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,109 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 25th June 2022
Simon Stapely
Osmio 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Angel Belchev
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
27
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The best filter ever and an excellent customer service. 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing product for the price as well in relation to alkaline water machines that are thousands . Super impressed 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice build, easy fitting, next day delivery, can't recommend more. Well done Osmio! 👏 👍 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service searched site online with part number off old unit found easily and purchased easily and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio has constantly given us the right advice and support since 2014 on our Whole House filter system, with reminders when to change filters. We have recommended them to several other customers who now also benefit from clean, clear water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is one of the best companies I buy from. They give helpful advice on the phone and their website is quick and efficient. So are the deliveries. I find them very reliable and their products work for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great tap but unfortunately it needs a high pressure system. Not suitable for low pressure water systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knew what I needed and provided a solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service. And am extremely happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service very speedy delivery and items always seem to be in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Finally, a non-invasive water filtering system for my house, the water tastes great, it's extremely easy to use and refill, and the 4 different temperatures available means that I no longer need a kettle on my kitchen top.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product just works simple to use simple to install. Really helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Free Speedy delivery, easy to fit, really improves the water taste. Great price as it last at least 12 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple ordering process and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The filters are good. I can tell the difference between water filtered with osmio filters and the same unfiltered water. The only brand which provides test results of the water filtered trough their filters. This should be advertised to put an end to all the mindless plastic bottle use . Not to mention how much cheaper it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website, easy to find the correct items. Checkout was smooth, shipping and tracking work well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say? They just work, also easy to fit. All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio products are generally founded on good ideas but I find their products over-priced. The in-line shower filter I bought recently was £59 and is made entirely of plastic; no metal, so the durability of it for the price is questionable. the replacement Vitamin C cartridges are similarly extortionately priced for what they are: a small plastic housing with very cheap to buy ascorbic acid powder inside. And yet they are £35 for three. I honestly think Osmio could put more of an emphasis on people over profit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived very quickly nicely packed. Spot on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio is rated 4.8 based on 2,109 reviews