Osmio Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,007 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Osmio
4.8
Based on 2,007 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Osmio Reviews

About Osmio:

Revitalised Mind, Body and Spirit with Osmio Water. Osmio Water is very much a family business, who thrive on our love for customer satisfaction and a deep knowledge and passion for what we do. We thrive on repeat customer business and subsequent recommendations. Since 2009, we have gradually become one of the UK's leading water quality specialists, driven by a strong passion for promoting health and wellbeing through water. Water is the very essence of life and is a vital ingredient in your health. Our products enable you to remove impurities from your water, whilst saving you the expense and environmental impact of bottled water and helping with your green/cost saving initiatives. We like to go the extra-mile for our customers and aim to provide the highest quality customer experience in the industry.

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 113 7181

Email:

info@osmiowater.co.uk

Location:

Buckland Lake Reserve, Buckland Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Osmio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Osmio 5 star review on 9th March 2022
June
Osmio 5 star review on 25th January 2022
David Olds
Osmio 5 star review on 9th January 2022
Ying
Osmio 5 star review on 24th December 2021
AnneMarie
Osmio 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 16th November 2021
Anonymous
Osmio 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Amanda J Window
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
item fitted very well, delivered on time, would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
After decades of using simple jug filters, I was bewildered by the glass gravity filter system I purchased. However, the customer service and the patience of the customer service responses from Sharon and Mark have been outstanding in their content and promptness. The product being glass makes me very happy because I can see the water from the upper chamber dripping through the centre of the two ceramic filters. I can also clearly see small black particles on the outside of the filters which I assume we would otherwise have been drinking! The items were well packaged and survived the journey from England to Northern Ireland.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m very happy with the Ozmio products & the support of the team. My only issue was really with the dpd delivery who left my parcel on the floor of the communal lobby from where it was stolen a few minutes later. Customer service were reluctant to stand up for me in my endeavour with the dpd to get compensation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always very swift delivery, my order was dispatchedthe same day and delivered, well packaged, the next morning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
simple and smooth transaction and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery was very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item was dispatched quickly... very easy to use, loving it so far especially noticed a difference with the flavour of tea also it doesn’t stain the cups any more. We drink lots of water so the capacity on the Osmio is perfect for us. Definitely recommend. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Had a small problem related to the Tap (aging concern not new) for which had seeked assistance from the team. Team responded promptly with the solution with Video to fix and the right part to order. The ordering process and resolution was very smooth. Thank you for your assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a water filter from Osmio a few months ago. The aftersale customer support I received from Osmio was outstanding!! They patiently and thoroughly answered all my queries and had phone calls to understand my situation and requirements in detail to recommend the right solutions. And they went above and beyond the expected to make sure that my problem is actually resolved, proving that it was right to put my trust in them. Hats off to you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Contacted Osmio on several occasions Prior to taking delivery of my espresso machine. This was to enquire about the product and how it would improve the water quality for taste and help protect my machine from any scale and corrosion due to poor water quality. Everyone who I spoke with was friendly and helpful and most importantly knowledgeable about the product. Mark was very helpful when discussing water mineralisation and my needs for the espresso machine. Order was then made and delivery as advertised with the unit arriving the very next day. The important things to me now days is finding a good product which is well supported and good customer service all which Osmio provide. I would definitely recommend Osmio to anyone looking for any water related treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Osmio, I was very impressed with the speedy delivery! we have had to get rid of our KFLOW RO system as there are issues with replacement filters, so I made sure to order replacements alongside your system. I will gladly give a separate review of how we find our daily usage etc! Ailsa Reason.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased an INDRA-PRO and I find the hardware and filters excellent mainly because they have not been manufactured in China but the filters in UK and hardware in Italy, both look like they can do the job so the money seems to be well spent, the size of the filters 10 "long x 3" diameter point that way. On the downside, I find the manual not clear enough with incomplete pictures to make oneself acquainted with the final assembly, a good picture of the complete assembly is essential because most people however good DIY plumbers might be are not used to dealing with tubing using mains water and they are not sure if the tubing will withstand the water pressure although I found out it is 15 bar written on it A notorious problem is the inlet and outlet ports of the housing which only rely on the thread to make a good seal and in the plumbing trade that has always been a problem. I encountered the same trouble and I`m waiting for Loctite 55, an upgraded type of PTF tape that has been designed to avoid that little dripping coming from those ports. I was afraid that I would have the same trouble with the valve supplied but so far so good. The tap looks good and is functional Also, I was taken aback by the answer by your help department asking to give me an idea of where the plumbing bits should be fitted and was told, we sent you a manual, we`ll send you another one when even before I purchased the kit I read it thoroughly and finding wanting didn`t bother too much because of your assurance to help so I was in the same situation again. I did expect some help there and then not left in the vicious circle mediocre firms behave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
so far so good easy to fit being a plumber helped will have 2 wait to see results
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what it says on the tin. Well built osmio filter. Anyone looking for osmio filter just buy one. Good customer service and fast delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First-class company to deal with highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery shower head fitted nicely and I don’t know the benefits yet but is good to know that filter is taking nasty things away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great :)...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and efficient service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Osmio for many years for their quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Osmio is rated 4.76 based on 2,007 reviews