Orthotix Reviews

4.73 Rating 532 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Orthotix
Read Orthotix  Reviews

About Orthotix :

Orthotix is the leading Welsh manufacturer and supplier of sports & orthopaedic bracing, distributing across the breadth of the United Kingdom and Ireland.

Our continually expanding range of braces and supports offer an orthotic solution for everyone, whether it be a sporting injury or an orthopaedic pathology. All of our products are certified as Class 1 medical devices and CE marked accordingly.

We are proud to manufacture our own range of products in Great Britain, whilst also benefiting from exclusive distribution agreements with our overseas market leading partners. This enables us to bring the most innovative and successful orthopaedic product from around the globe to the consumers of the UK.

Phone:

02920 370 696

Email:

enquiries@orthotix.co.uk

Location:

OrthotixSanatorium RoadCantonCardiffCF11 8DG, ,

Vert good, with prompt and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response and delivery, would definitely use orthotix again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely good . Great website and customer service . Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve got an inguinal hernia and the my operation is looking to be around 6months from now, I thought I would have to deal with the pain until then, these briefs are amazing at keeping it in place and reducing my pain by around 80%, very strong and tight and helps me to stay active whilst having this stupid hernia, worth every penny
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very poor didn't do what it says on your website, mad my foot more pain full, not less. Complete waste of money, I only bought after looking at the reviews, well they must of been made by your employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have found the splint to be of some, but limited, value for my little finger which has arthritis and a mallet like deformity of the last joint. At night it helps to keep the finger straight and to prevent it snagging on the bedclothes - which is painful and wakes me up. The next morning the finger is stiffer and triggers a little. In the day, a soft silicone rubber tubular cover works better, because it allows the joint to get over the triggering and to mobilise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The orthotix provides comfort and ease of walking for my damaged Achilles’ tendon. I found it easier and more comfortable in my shoes to remove the smallest level.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Comfortable to wear, good support & protection for thumb. Quick delivery would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, can't say much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good communication , and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
New, so can't comment on results but are well made and seem good value for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They work for me
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Very pleased with the heel elevator does the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always, great service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Really helped get flexibility into hands and fingers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As always, excellent service, quickly processed and easy to collect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product, from a professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from this small local (to me) company. placed order on line and it arrived as promised safely packaged and complete. Have used before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am finding it very difficult to put the pads in the instruction video is to fast for me I am 88years old I would like better instuctions
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Orthotix is rated 4.73 based on 532 reviews