ORION Reviews

4.85 Rating 265 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend ORION
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read ORION Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 2320555

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service when processing a manual order over the phone. Brilliant service when delivering and helpful driver. Product overall rating 10/10 with decent packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All contact with your company has been positive. All staff are helpful and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service, items built and dispatched quickly, and delivery arranged as requested within our tight deadline. Customer service team really helpful and knowledgeable, would have no doubts about dealing with Orion in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were let down badly by another supplier and Orion stepped in and helped at short notice. Friendly and helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rack was delivered on time with excellent service from the driver
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
excellent quality, excellent service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good Tech support and good comms. Am left with a Pallet at the office that i need to dispose of. Courier company refused to take it away would prefer a disposal (possibly at cost) option was supplied was available.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Barry, Thank you very much for your positive review and remarks. We do apologise for the inconvenience as a result of you being left with the pallet that this order was delivered on. We do deliver around 90% of orders with our own drivers, however on occasion we do have to rely on pallet couriers to complete some of our deliveries due to location or in order to ensure delivery occurs within the lead time of 3 - 5 working days. Thank you again for your order and for taking time out to provide us with your feedback. Kind Regards, Orion Customer Service
Posted 5 years ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great value on the VS line, excellent communication from their part and one the best shipment experience I had in years.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The ordering process was very easy, the cabinet purchased is of a very high quality at a very competitive price. It was also delivered within 3 days of the order being placed. In all an excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
By far the best value for money rack cabinet company; ordering was easy and delivery was on time direct to my customer in perfect condition. What more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well built cabinets at cost-effective pricing. Very satisfied customer here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery and a good solid unit, well worth the money!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish my requirements were dealt with in a very professional way. Any queries during the build were immediately sent for my approval (of course these were very minimal). Delivery was fast and efficient and the timescale from receipt of order to despatch was within 3 weeks, which I think is an excellent service. Well done and thanks !!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything we'd ordered arrived exactly on schedule with a very friendly delivery guy who helped to remove the cabinet from the palette. The cabinet itself is sturdy, except for the slightly flimsy lock on the front door. Side and rear locks are great, but the front lock is plastic. Shelving fitted well, and fans were pre-fitted saving us time. Well priced, so very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the first time I have used this company but it won't be the last. The cabinet is exactly as you would expect, but the lady on the sales team and the delivery man where both very helpful. My cabinet was delivered at short notice too. I would highly recommend Orion.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful member of staff, couldn't of done any more to help. Delivery options were fantastic to Europe, unlike a lot of your competitors. Will definitely be using your services again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Helpful, friendly and prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful when we realised we had ordered the wrong cabinet (our fault), they made it very easy to get it swapped over.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. The data rack that I ordered arrived quickly and is of very good quality - nice and sturdy and looks good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ORION is rated 4.85 based on 265 reviews