Origin Architectural Reviews

4.9 Rating 258 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
4.9
Based on 258 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service from start to finish. Wouldn't use anyone else in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had a fabricated balcony delivered from Origin. Could not be happier. I needed it quickly to finish a project that we were doing and they really went the extra mile to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin manufactured a Juliet Balcony Kit that I needed for a job that we were doing. They did the measurements for me, fabricated the posts and delivered the glass. Couldn't be happier. Will be getting all of my business going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered some point fixings for our staircase. We made a real effort to shop around for the best price. These guys were far cheaper than the competition. More importantly, I couldn't be happier with the service and quality of product. 100% I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some pre fab posts from Origin. Really delighted with the price, service and quality of product that I had from them. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant service, fast deliver and so helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had some dwarf posts delivered that Origin manufactured. Delighted with the end result. I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had to install some balustrade at the local golf club. Really delighted with the spigots that we got from Origin. They were for 12mm glass and were perfect for the job. All the members are delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the powder coated Skyforce balcony that we received from Origin. On time and at a price that I couldn't get elsewhere. Couldn't recommend them highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought some base spigots and glass for a decking job we were doing. I really shopped around. Origin were far cheaper than the competition. Not only that but the product and service was outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Went to Origin for 10 posts and glass for our decking. Spoke to a number of companies but these guys really know what they are talking about. Delighted with the advice and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Completed installing the bespoke Juliet balcony supplied to me by Origin. They fabricated the balcony to my exact measurements and supplied the glass. I couldn’t be happier with the end result.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for delivering our powder coated skyforce balcony. The service could not have been better. Spoke to a couple of competitors but so pleased I went with Origin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some base spigots for our balcony. Delighted with the product and service from Origin. All arrived on time and to budget.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really impressed with my skyforce juliet balcony. Great service and even put me on to a company for install as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We wanted some glass from Origin. The shaped panels of 15 mm toughened all arrived on time at a great price. Couldn’t be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered bespoke posts and glass from Origin. Delighted with the service. Some of the posts were going up a slope. Origin sourced some adjustable base plates which were the perfect solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the square posts that we ordered. On time and fantastic price. Thanks Origin.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered our Skyforce balcony from Origin. All arrived on time. Really delighted with the quality of the product and the service. Really recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had delivery of baluster brackets from Origin for 48mm tube. Half the price of Q railing. Will be using Origin going forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 258 reviews