Origin Architectural Reviews

4.9 Rating 258 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
4.9
Based on 258 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought stainless steel clamps. Great quality, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just had my Juliet balcony installed. On time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier. Really recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. Arrived on time and am really pleased with the end result. They helped us design the posts going down the stairs. Couldn’t have been more helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the stand offs that we purchased from Origin Architectural. They advised on us exactly where we should have the holes in our glass. All arrived on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the Skyforce balcony that I bought from Origin. Gives us just the frameless look that we wanted. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered some bespoke posts and glass for our patio. Origin manufactured the posts and arranged the installation. I couldn’t be happier with the end result. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Delighted with the Skyforce balcony that we purchased from Origin. Gave us just the frameless look at we were after. We will be placing our next order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really pleased with the shower fittings that we purchased from Origin. We needed a high quality product for a boutique hotel that we were fitting out and they really delivered for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great product great price. Put a lot of research into finding the right supplier with the right quality and Origin hit the mark on all aspects. customer service is fantastic. Even when confronted with a problem, it was resolved with no issue. Would recommend to be used.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We had a large Juliet and wanted a frameless look. Really struggled for a solution until we came across this company. Delighted with the Skyforce balcony that we have. The technical advice was second to none. We spoke to a few companies and are so pleased that we ended up with Origin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wanted some point fixings for a Juliet that we were installing for our Dorma. I couldn't believe how much cheaper Origin were than Q-railing for the same product. Saved us a fortune. Really pleased with the service as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely delighted with the new Skyforce balcony that I purchased from this company. Really knew what they were talking about. I wanted it powder coated to quite an unusual RAL number and they sorted it all for us. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Finished installing the slotted tube Juliet balcony fixings from Origin. Couldn't be happier. Just the look that we wanted at a price that works. I couldn't recommend them highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We wanted some base spigots powder coated grey. Origin sourced exactly the spigots that we were after and arranged for the to be powder coated for us. The couldn't have done a better job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the bespoke posts and glass that we got from this company. They helped us spec the posts and advised us where the holes should be in the glass. They couldn't be more helpful. Would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We ordered 20 panels of 17.5mm glass. It arrived on time at a price that was half of our usual supplier. Really delighted with the service from Origin. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So pleased with the skyforce balcony that I just purchased from Origin. I wanted it powder coated grey and they sorted it all for us. Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I wanted some 15mm glass and standoffs for a Juliet. Got them from Origin. Brilliant service and product. Thanks for all you have done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really delighted with the point fixing Juliet that I bought from this company. They advised me on which fixings would be best for me and where to have the holes in the glass Cant recommend highly enough
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would highly recommend the flex fit channel system. Easy to install and a seamless service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 258 reviews