Origin Architectural Reviews

4.84 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Glass balustrade is fantastic. Thanks to Nick in the office for his patience and expert advice.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and price.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Origin your balustrade looks SO GOOD. Recommend to anyone.Thanks again
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the posts and rail. They look fantastic on our new decking. Really recommend this company!!
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the posts and glass that I received. Great service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Posted 2 years ago
DELIGHTED with the service, partincular thanks to Nick he couldn’t have been more helpful! I definitely recommend and would use again 100%!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin
Posted 2 years ago
Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice.
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered some posts and glass from Origin. They really helped with the design of the system. Couldn’t have done more.
Posted 2 years ago
Really delighted with the point fixings. Arrived on time and great price
Posted 2 years ago
Rang up and left an enquiry with mick watson, spent 10mins explaining the Full details of my Juliet balcony (got the impression he wasn't really listening) . Said he would come back to me shortly, never did. So I called back spoke to Mick again and he said he didn't remember speaking to me and could i explain again .Waste of my time . Ordered elsewhere.
Posted 2 years ago
Really delighted with the Juliet balcony. Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely good service. Used the skyforce system, and very happy with the results. Helpful at every stage
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Excellent phone support
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered glass clamps online. Arrived as expected and great quality
Posted 2 years ago
A great Juliet Balcony system. Glass took slightly longer than planned due to the Christmas rush but there was constant communication from Josh regarding this. I will definitely be using Origin again when my Patio is finished.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a Juliet balcolney 5 weeks ago and it still has not arrived, I was told it would take 7-10 days. I received nothing after the first 14 days, so I rang back to find where my order was, they then sent the stainless steel bars and brackets out which I received the next day and said the glass was on route. One week later and still no glass, so I rang back again to be told the glass would be another two weeks, rang back today when the glass should of been here to be told, the delivery van is in Newcastle and will be there today, guess what no glass. Money has been taking out of account. Would not recommend this company at all, they just pass you from pillar to post, if glass does not arrive next week trading standards is the next step.
Posted 2 years ago
Stand offs were just what we wanted.
Posted 2 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.84 based on 236 reviews