Origin Architectural Reviews

4.85 Rating 246 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good product. Nick was great and always on hand to assist with any queries. Definitely will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Do not use this company - Glass arrived damaged and origin would not do anything - totally not satisfied with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We ordered glass inserts, to replace old wooden X inserts, for balustrades on our block of six luxury apartments. Alex Clegg was our contact. He was very helpful, quick to respond to any queries. Just one pane of glass was broken, and the replacement was delivered within a few days. Very impressed with the quality of the product, and with Origin Architectural. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company. Great phone support and always came back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Choose Origin as they offered the cheapest price on our pool balustrade. Passed over to my builder who found them really helpful and efficient. We need the order to be delivered quickly and they went over and above to make this happen. Very grateful and would recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints. All went well. Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the delivery of clamps. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glass balustrade is fantastic. Thanks to Nick in the office for his patience and expert advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Origin your balustrade looks SO GOOD. Recommend to anyone.Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for the posts and rail. They look fantastic on our new decking. Really recommend this company!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really pleased with the posts and glass that I received. Great service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
DELIGHTED with the service, partincular thanks to Nick he couldn’t have been more helpful! I definitely recommend and would use again 100%!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the handrail. Thanks Origin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service on the stand offs that I ordered. Helpful advice and a quality product. I couldn't be happier. Particular thanks to Josh for the technical advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with the decking balustrade that we received. Slight problem with the powder coating but they went out of their way to help me. Great communication from Harry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.85 based on 246 reviews