Origin Architectural Reviews

4.84 Rating 236 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Origin Architectural
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Origin Architectural Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Origin Architectural made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made an order with Origin 2 months ago but the order never arrived. Instead of solving the problem, they ignored me. Very disappointed with their attitude. Will never use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Yes I am very
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a few small components online and they were delivered the next day. This was a really quick and efficient service and I would buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Really delighted with the balustrade from Origin. A slight delay in the glass other than that excellent service. Now planning to use for our Juliet balcony
Posted 1 year ago
Definitely use again. Great price and service
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with the new button balustrade. Definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
So pleased with the posts that I bought from Origin. A Qi k turnaround and great price. Really recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered an L shape balustrade 1200x1200 on 9/10 and paid £620. Then only received 1 tube 6m long a week later, nothing else. Staff lied about delivery and so rude. They asked proof for what they said in writing meanwhile they contacted you by phone. Please avoid this company at any cost!
Posted 1 year ago
We have been using Origin for a number of years, we find them fast and efficient. Highly recommend their services.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been delighted with the product and service we received from Origin Architectural. We had a large balcony and the quote we received was highly competitive yet the balustrades are of a very high quality. The fitting was smooth and I was also impressed with the customer service (I had to call with a query which was answered straight away). So yes I would definitely recommend highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product. Nick was great and always on hand to assist with any queries. Definitely will use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Do not use this company - Glass arrived damaged and origin would not do anything - totally not satisfied with their service
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered glass inserts, to replace old wooden X inserts, for balustrades on our block of six luxury apartments. Alex Clegg was our contact. He was very helpful, quick to respond to any queries. Just one pane of glass was broken, and the replacement was delivered within a few days. Very impressed with the quality of the product, and with Origin Architectural. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Good company. Great phone support and always came back to me
Posted 1 year ago
Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Glass panels were great. Our garden look FAB! thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Choose Origin as they offered the cheapest price on our pool balustrade. Passed over to my builder who found them really helpful and efficient. We need the order to be delivered quickly and they went over and above to make this happen. Very grateful and would recommend to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints. All went well. Would recommend and use again
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with the delivery of clamps. Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
Origin Architectural is rated 4.84 based on 236 reviews