Order Halal Reviews

4.84 Rating 64 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Order Halal
Read Order Halal Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They don't deliver order which i order in full,on the top return money is very very late
Posted 2 weeks ago
Local raised beef, and great customer service!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great meat and great customer service every time!
Posted 4 weeks ago
My health requires meat that is free of histamines. This is the best source I have found. Exceptional service.
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the meats have always been superb. I would thank you guys for excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality meat, great communication concerning delivery. Decent prices. Will order again. The chicken box was a little damaged causing the juices to leak but I presume it being fault of rough handling by the courier, however packaging standards were good.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, superior quality. Definitely will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Acceptable......!!
Posted 1 month ago
Always amazing! We order whenever we want meat. Best beef in town.
Posted 1 month ago
Everthing.!!! its all soo yummy.!! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The meats are the best for BBQ ing, Never disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Best meats around! Great selection, I am lovin it.
Posted 1 month ago
Best meats all around and customer service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Great meat and great customer service every time!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome place !!! Great meat, great prices and great employee's !! Thank you for caring for you community and running such a awesome business!
Posted 1 month ago
Large selections at great prices and the employees are very enjoyable to deal with. Also great to help out a local business.
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with our second order. I've already got my family ordering and really happy with everything.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome place !!! Great meat, great prices and great employee's !! Thank you for caring for you community and running such a awesome business!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prices and always friendly!! The meat is excellent and taste like no other!
Posted 1 month ago
The Family loves grilling all year long! Everything is fresh and fabulous. The best we've ever had!
Posted 1 month ago
Order Halal is rated 4.84 based on 64 reviews