Orange Reviews

1.85 Rating 41 Reviews
12% of reviewers recommend Orange
402 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
41 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
22 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
23 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
23 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
62 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM
5PM

About Orange: Orange Mobile offers the full range of mobiles, contracts, pay as you go, Sim Only, phone accessories and the new iPhone 4! Our customers enjoy flexible delivery times as well as delivery to you or a selected Orange store in the UK and Northern Ireland

Visit Website

Email:
na@na.com

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Orange made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"DSfffffffffffff"
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Orange? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Ok service and price."
Posted 1 year ago
"for weeks now unable to check the balance of my PAYG phone, with message response that they are aware of a problem and asking to try later. Had been like it for over a month and cust. ser. now said that unless you migrate to EE, Orange customers can not obtain balance via text. So why lie to us with misleading messages in response to balance request. Ignorant, arrogant and irresponsible service with no regard for paying customer. Outrageous - actually I blame EE"
Posted 1 year ago
"This company is a rip off. Over the phone they quoted me $35 plus a $15 trip charge. I told them that this was a home lock. I expected that the price was going to be a bit higher once they arrived. Upon arrival of the locksmith, was able to get into my home very easily it probably only took her 10 minutes to get in. I was then given a bill for $180.00. I was told by the locksmith that their base price for a residential lock was $180 and it goes up from there. They should disclose that when you call for service instead of using a bait and switch business model and suck people in with a low price. After calling to complain they could care less that I was unhappy. Mikka the person that I spoke to on the phone has horrible customer service skills. She would talk over me and not try to understand my problem and concern. I could tell that she was well seasoned at just telling people too bad. I will never use this company again and would strongly advise anyone else to not use them either. They are a RIP OFF!!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a problem with my credit and had To call customer services, the young woman was pleasant, respectful and solved my problem( even though it was a senior moment). Very happy experience, she went above and beyond her job."
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing customer service call, representative was very respectful and addressed my issues swiftly, we also had a lovely chat!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Pay as you go - nightmare trying to top up! Was at 27p credit, when initially tried to top up via mobile, it put me through to customer services number, informed me there would be a one-off fee of 25p that you have to agree to pay before they put you through to a rep, once I'd agreed it took the 25 p and cut me off! Then via landline, on hold forever...no indication of how long you'll be waiting or where you are in the queue...whole process took an hour - what's excellent about that customer service?"
Posted 3 years ago
"I just cancelled a sim only and a payg sim which did not arrive I am not used to being talked over when I am trying to speak to customer service or accounts department on the phone. Really bad experience of a rude staff member with an inability to listen. Please teach your staff that not listening and talking over people is just bad manners. It was an unpleasant experience which I cut short. This is not good business."
Posted 3 years ago
"Worst company ever! overchar"
Posted 4 years ago
"I have been a orange customer for a few years now. Never had any real problems."
Posted 5 years ago
"I am content with their services, network coverage is good and pricing is pretty flexible."
Posted 5 years ago
"Orange, please tell you customer service centre staff not to end the call, it's rude and unprofessional orange"
Posted 5 years ago
"Your company provides the worst customer service I have ever witnessed."
Posted 5 years ago
"The customer service with Orange is fine, it's the signal that's poor and getting worse. That's the only reason I am looking around, rather disappointed"
Posted 5 years ago
"don't normally go public with complaints but EE customer service abysmal. very disappointing, as have been loyal orange customer for yrs"
Posted 5 years ago
"shocking customer service since Friday. No broadband or phone line in Blackpool! No news on a fix! All I want is an update!"
Posted 5 years ago
"EE 16 years with orange & they are so rude on the phone. Signal is terrible. Im off. Worst customer service I've ever had."
Posted 5 years ago
"Orange have have got the worst customer service skills ever"
Posted 5 years ago
"after one month of appalling customer service, 4 calls to Orange who never call back! MY PHONE HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED STILL!! poor"
Posted 5 years ago
"Just had Orange phne and offer a contract extension. When I said I'd think about it he hung up on me. Very rude customer service. wont be staying with them!"
Posted 5 years ago
Orange is rated 1.85 based on 41 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support