Opulent Competitions Reviews

4.86 Rating 282 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Opulent Competitions
Read Opulent Competitions Reviews
The atmosphere is always nice, I really like the competition ❤️💚🍀👏 and the prises as well 🎉💚 good luck to you guys in the future too. Have a good day. Emoke 💚
Posted 18 hours ago
First time using and site seems easy to navigate and use. Obviously it would be even better if a win was included too 🤣
Posted 6 days ago
Always decent prizes. Just wish I could win one
Posted 6 days ago
Great prizes, Great odds ,always a joy to watch
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing competition
Posted 1 week ago
Great competitions
Posted 1 week ago
Great prizes and well run site 👊👊
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of competitions for various prizes. Easy to enter and complete purchase! Just wish I could win the Mini!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quite new to Opulent, and have entered a few times. Not won anything yet. Prizes are good, though not sure a second hand car feels like a great prize, (I’d rather have the money, which is an option!). Some of the prizes seem a bit random but I guess you are responding to demand! More golf ones suit me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the fact, odds are next to nothing here so, much more chance of a win!
Great variety of prizes each week.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Won a set of King Cobra golf clubs and just had them delivered. This was a top of the range set of clubs and the latest Odyssey putter. Absolutely delighted and can't wait to get out on the course with them.
Great competitions!

I look forward to winning again.

Ray Scambler
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good website
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good site no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
good company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent website where you can win some amazing prizes.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good competition site well worth a visit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use and good deals!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good prizes great odds genuine competition
Posted 4 weeks ago
Interesting prizes presented on easy to navigate website.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic prizes and unlike many competition sites the prices are really affordable.
I follow a few competition sites and Oppulent are far and away the most professional and best organised out there!!.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Opulent Competitions is rated 4.86 based on 282 reviews