Oponeo Reviews

2.55 Rating 20 Reviews
40% of reviewers recommend Oponeo
482 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
22 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
43 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
40 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
41 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
38 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
81 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
21 Review Views
01AM
1AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Oponeo deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Oponeo?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oponeo made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"worst customer service ever. tyres are old and when you want to send them back they want 9 euros for each tyre."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Oponeo? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Superb price, delivered on time with tracking, couldn't ask for more and will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"AVOID - if all goes well then the price is attractive, but tyres are overdue with no indication of when they are going to arrive. They have not responded to 2 emails. On the 64th attempt (I kid you not) I got through on the phone to be put on hold, just gave up after a 20 minute wait. Completely useless, like to give the impression they are UK based with a big call centre, suspect neither are true. Will never use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"1 Star is way above the service this company deliver, or not deliver if you have ordered tyres, horrific customer service. If you use this company be prepared to be let down and have a battle to get the goods you have paid for or your money back."
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are thinking of buying from thembecause they are cheap DON'T! Their search for tyres by reg number is confusing and indicated incorrect size! I ordered the wrong size and they do not want to admit this could have been their fault. They send you a confirmation of order even though the money has not been transferred so you are waiting without knowing you have not actually paid. To return tyres (after they deducted £15 for EACH tyre) took several attempts to book the collection. Waiting all day for DPD- they did not give me the tracking number or tel. number until I called them 4 times. CUSTOMER SERVICE is inefficient, you just wnt o cry banging your head against the wall. 4 days after collection still no refund. Bad, bad, bad."
Posted 2 months ago
"Witam!!! Uważajcie na tą firmę!! Kupiłem  opony Nokian które użytkowałem ponad rok czasu. Po tym okresie czasu opony kompletnie nie nadają  sie do niczego!!!!bieżnik odstaje od zmocnienia opony. Cóż pora na reklamacje i zaczynają się schody ze strony oponeo . Zgłosiłem reklamacje  15 listopada 2018 roku od tamtej pory pisze e-mail , dzwonię i nic . Nikt po opony nie przyjeżdża Za każdym razem mają jakąś chorą wymówkę. Pracownicy tej firmy są niesympatyczni ,niezorganizowani, bezczelnie kłamią ( mòwią że w 100% następnego dnia  przyjedzie kurier , a tymczasem kompletna cisza!!!!!) Walcze z nimi ponad 2 miesiące. Osoby odbierające telefony z tej pożal się Boże "firmy" nie potrafią nic zrobić poza mydleniem oczu.  Nie pozostaje nic innego jak podjąć kroki prawne a żeby przestali oszukiwać ludzi!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Witam!!! Uważajcie na tą firmę!! Kupiłem  opony Nokian które użytkowałem ponad rok czasu. Po tym okresie czasu opony kompletnie nie nadają  sie do niczego!!!!bieżnik odstaje od zmocnienia opony. Cóż pora na reklamacje i zaczynają się schody ze strony oponeo . Zgłosiłem reklamacje  15 listopada 2018 roku od tamtej pory pisze e-mail , dzwonię i nic . Nikt po opony nie przyjeżdża Za każdym razem mają jakąś chorą wymówkę. Pracownicy tej firmy są niesympatyczni ,niezorganizowani, bezczelnie kłamią ( mòwią że w 100% następnego dnia  przyjedzie kurier , a tymczasem kompletna cisza!!!!!) Walcze z nimi ponad 2 miesiące. Osoby odbierające telefony z tej pożal się Boże "firmy" nie potrafią nic zrobić poza mydleniem oczu.  Nie pozostaje nic innego jak podjąć kroki prawne a żeby przestali oszukiwać ludzi!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"i rang on Friday 21st on phone for an hour no answer i rang on Monday 24th on the phone for an hour no answer i rang on Boxing day on the phone for 25 mins no answer i rang again at 8am this morning 27th and spoke to a sale's person and explained the urgent situation regarding a wheel that will not fit my car ! the issue is one fits the other with the same code stamped in the alloy dosent this is checked on arrival, i have sent photos of the car the wheels front and back and the codes. i have explained as i did when i ordered the wheels that we are going skiing on the second week of January. i arm unhappy with the response or lack of as i have been promised a call back from someone form another department that can sort this out, this was supposed to be 45 mins after my original call at 8am this morning THIS HAS NOT HAPPENED. i have called back twice and still no call back this is totally unaceptable ! i have offered to collect the wheel i have offered to pay a premium for next day dellivery i have done all i can to support the issue with a faulty wheel being sent to my address, this is now jeopardising my holiday planes and creating me a great deal of stress. at 11.00am 27th December i will be contacting the credit card people and going in to disspute over this issue i will also be writing my experience on your site but also on social media as the entire situation has been handled incompetently"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very poor company, the tires I bought were inconsistent with the description, no one answered my email with a complaint, I have a company and I wanted to cooperate with oponeo but I will never look at this page 0/10 !!!!!!!!! !!!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The tyres I purchased were an excellent price. Openeo kept me informed of the delivery process. I would highly recommend Openeo and will definitely use their services again."
Posted 7 months ago
"This company use some strange trading practice. I bought tyres from them and my order was cancelled twice in a week. They blaime IT error on price regardless of confirmation od dispatch I have recieved. Communication its next to nothing and they emails reply its like write by a robot !"
Posted 7 months ago
"Rubbish service, avoid this company don't get your self in trouble. I bought 2 tyres for £349 from them on 30 July and they send me completely wrong size. I was chasing them for a month to refund my money or to send me correct tyres but no chance. I'm trying to get my money back with my bank placing a dispute but not sure if they can do something about this. Anyway I bought the correct tyres from different place and stock with this ones, don't know what to do with them and how to get my money back."
Posted 7 months ago
"The web site said delivery in 3 to 4 days so I ordered 2 tyres. Ordered on 27th August after chasing emails they arrived 11th September, not 2 tyres but 4. The next day I received an email from Oponeo had they sent 4 tyres, I said yes and agreed a collection date 4 days after that date they are still in my hallway with no clue as to when they are going to be collected. I don't know what has happened at Oponeo, I have been buying tyres from them for years and never had a problem, but now!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality tyres,fast delivery. Thank you"
Posted 9 months ago
"The tyre I ordered did not arrive at its destination. The recipient checked the entire industrial estate and no one had received the item. The seller did not respond to e mails in a timely fashion, did not offer to replace the order - despite being legally obliged to do so and procrastinated. On calling the claims department they seemed unaware of my correspondence and their response was that they would send some forms over and take it up with the courier company. I am still minus £90 and without a tyre. AVOID!!!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very satisfied.Higly recommended. Thank you oponeo"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good value Nankang tyres which appear to be comparable to "known make""
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Best prices out there"
Posted 1 year ago
"Got two tyres for my E63 AMG at the best price I could find anywhere. Tyres were delivered in a few days with the free delivery option using a tracked courier. I opted to have them delivered to my house and take them to the local garage, and even with £15 per wheel fitting I saved £50 over Black Circles fitted price for the same tyre."
Posted 1 year ago
Oponeo is rated 2.55 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support