Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 271 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Good quality furniture and service
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered my table and it arrived sooner than so had expected which was a huge bonus. The product is sturdy and very stylish. Looks perfect in my kitchen. Would highly recommend the company. Totally fuss free transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service and although delivery was a bit longer than expected, it was well worth the wait - we absolutely love our oak dining table, excellent quality and easy to put together. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
A Z Solid Oak Furniture Hifi Unit, and a Harwell Oak Office Desk delivered and I must say both items very solid and well made especially the Hi-Fi unit which is built like a tank and should outlast me!. All in all I am very pleased with both units also well packaged. Called customer service to enquire about the progress of the order and the young lady was very helpful so thank you for that.
Posted 2 months ago
My console table came damaged and I'm still waiting to hear back as to when it will be replaced.
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased with the cabinet solid and we'll finished arrived on time would recommend this company
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
The item is beautiful. Lovely lines and perfect in our lounge. Pacjaging was good and the item arrived undamaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Product looks stylish and enhances the space. Delivery was surprisingly fast. Unfortunately arrived slightly damaged (hence 4 stars not 5). Feedback sent was promptly dealt with. Would use this website again and recommend to others.
Posted 2 months ago
Came up to my expectations and more.Would order again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
So pleased, looks lovely, well made
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted with our sideboard which exceeded our expectations. Pleasure doing business with your company. Thank you again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication from this company.
My item was on back order and every e mail I sent was answered very quickly.
Would definitely use this company again and recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant item as described, quick delivery, the drivers brought in with care, the item is exactly as described and even looks better in real life and you can smell the solid Oak wood.
Posted 3 months ago
Assembly is very straightforward and when completed looks fabulous
Posted 3 months ago
I am very pleased with my coffee table purchased from you recently.
It is somewhat heavier than expected but very strong and will no doubt last forever !!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products delivered on time and great customer service, thank you Only Oak will buy again from you.
Posted 3 months ago
We have been looking for some time for a range of oak furniture for our lounge. We didn’t want any veneer and we wanted draws to be dove tailed. We were not disappointed and actually very impressed by the quality, as the range (Bordeaux) was very chunky and well made (dove tailed front and back). I can’t say enough great things about this company as we’ve been dissatisfied with workmanship in the past and this is like joiner made. Delivered in advance and very well packaged. Would recommend to anyone and I’m certainly buying more items. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very fast service. very please with the speed and efficiency of the company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer services, they rang to inform us that the delivery might be delayed and to ask if we would still like to place the order. In the end the unit actually arrived early and they rang us a few days before to agree a delivery date. Bought a small cupboard, looks nice and seems very well made, very happy with it, would buy from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 271 reviews