Only Oak Furniture Reviews

4.61 Rating 325 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Only Oak Furniture
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Only Oak Furniture Reviews
Excellent, really pleased and great service
Posted 1 month ago
Quality very sturdy and well finished. Would benefit from quick release hinges on the door to allow the shelves to be slid forward so that full-size pugs can be pushed through, a hemispherical space is not enough. Website should specify the door opening side and whether it is an option. On the whole a very good buy for the price.
Posted 1 month ago
Had to wait a while for the item but staff helpful and updated me as necessary. Item exactly what I wanted,good condition and well made.
Posted 1 month ago
Spectacular service. Well informed, speedy delivery and amazing furniture.

Thank you so much

Ps. Cheaper too than other shops
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with the console table. Now we have a place for our shoes, hats, gloves and scarves. It is a very attractive piece of furniture and adds to the look of our hall. It was delivered promptly by two very helpful young men.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Only oak furniture because from the day of ordering until delivery everything ran smoothly I was given a time for delivery and it arrived as arranged. Thank you Only Oak Furniture the circular table is lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
A very useful piece of furniture, well made with solid oak. Delivered by Ian who was very courteous and helpful.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Really good company to deal with. Furniture quality superb. One drawer had a mark on it and Only Oak replied to our email same day and have sorted it for us. Great experience. Will be ordering more from them.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very helpful staff
Only one small problem, we had trouble assembling the chrome legs and bar on coffee table and your staff were unable to help with this matter. In the end we have had to leave it unbolted as the holes don’t line up.
Posted 1 month ago
A quality piece of furniture, well wrapped, quick delivery - great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery, fantastic product and good customer service team as well. Spoke to them on chat and they were extremely helpful during my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with this purchase. Looks great and really well made. Thank you.
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the furniture. Good quality and a good price. Delivery did arrive at 6.10am without prior notice which was a rude awakening.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the T.V cabinet. Excellent service, prompt delivery. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and delivery in lockdown 3
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend. Product was perfect. Customer service brilliant. Will use company again !!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely, solid coffee table and TV cabinet.
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the piece of furniture was damaged; however customer services - Gemma were excellent, acted promptly and efficiently and refund was sorted immediately following collection of the damaged item, hence the 5 stars.
Posted 2 months ago
The corner unit we purchased fits snugly and is very attractive, Delivery first class, and driver very helpful. Although delivery date was changed a few times it was over the christmas period and Covid didnt help, but overall we are delighted with this beautiful furniture.
Posted 2 months ago
We purchased a small sideboard with a display cabinet top and a separate small side board. The quality is excellent. The service was also excellent and delivery was quicker than expected. I would highly recommend ‘Only Oak Furniture’
Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 22nd January 2021 Only Oak Furniture 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Only Oak Furniture is rated 4.61 based on 325 reviews